We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
129
51
16
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
51
16
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016

I recommand this Hotel to everyone who wants to relax and enjoy the silence and the beauty of the seaside. The personal of the Hotel is very ploite and smiling all the time.Everything is very clean. The food is excellant and the menu is rich and diversified - all my compliments to the Chef.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OrSiBiroO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel De Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Many thank for the kind words dedicated to our Hotel De Paris!
We are glad that you had a relaxing holiday on the Adriatic coast and that you enjoyed the silence and the beauty of the seaside.
Thank you for mentioning our lovely team, our plenty food and our clean rooms.
Our guys -especially our Chef- deeply thank you for your words and invite you to come back soon in Lido di Savio.
Kindest regards from us all

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015

The hotel is very well placed ,close to the sea, two minutes walk.If you want to stay at the hotel you can spend the day at the pool hotel which is clean and has a special space for children.I also recommend the hotel for the good and diversified food,in every week there is a special dinner called Spanish dinner,where you can eat paella and other spanish dishes.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Antonia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel De Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2015

Kindest Antonia,
thanks so much for the cute review.
We are delighted that the Hotel De Paris is the ideal place to spend a nice vacation and be pampered by our best comforts.
Thank you for appreciating our qualitis, from each room's cleanliness to the space dedicated to children, untill our cuisine, especially the Spanish dinner!
We hope to host you again in the meantime we are sending you a dear greeting from Lido di Savio!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015

We stayed at Hotel de Paris in Lido di Savio, Italy, this year again. The rooms were the same, small, but proper, the food was as good as last year, the sea and beach perfect for children. However, this year it was more difficult to negotiate a good price for our stay. Italy in general is expensive for what it offers as compared to other seaside destinations. Unfortunately, this year the staff in the restaurant were not at all kind and we had to wait very much for the food to arrive although we had 4 kids at the table. It seemed that everyone was waiting for money in exchange of their services. The overall impression is that the owners are only focused to make profit and not on the clients' comfort anymore. However, there are very nice and welcoming employees at the reception and bar.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adinamariac2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2015

Hotel de Paris in Lido di Savio, Italy is the perfect place to spend the best holiday with your kids. Very close to the beach, it has its own swimming pool as well, a tennis court and a place where kids can play without their parents worrying that they might get in the street. Welcoming atmosphere and staff, incredibly good food, well cooked by the best chef ever. Mini disco and other forms of entertainment every evening. Bar open until late in the night. We will return there this year and probably more times in the future.

Room tip: Rooms that look to the pool are quite nice.
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adinamariac2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel De Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2015

We are delighted to read your comment about your recente experience at the Hotel De Paris and would like ro thank you for having made aware of the success of your holiday. Italy offers some of the most beautiful views of the world, and looking through the windows of the Hotel De Paris we’ve evidence. We’re pleased that you enjoyed all our services: the enviable location, our large swimming pool and tennis court, entertainment for adults and children, our high quality cuisine and the tireless work of all our staff.
We hope to see you soon at Lido di Savio for another vacation! Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews