We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Experience”
Review of UNA Hotel Versilia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
UNA Hotel Versilia
Ranked #1 of 50 Hotels in Lido Di Camaiore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2017

We had booked a Superior double-bed room with partial sea view and were, to our great surprise, upgraded to a junior suite with full sea view. And that was only the beginning of a great stay in that modern and stylish hotel. It offers a beautiful pool area, access to a wellness area and has a rooftop bar/restaurant on fifth floor with a great view. Breakfast is just outstanding in quality and quantity. Large private parking area is available. Staff everywhere is very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Ask for room 326. But this is definitely more expensive than the standard rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hans K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danilo D, Direttore at UNA Hotel Versilia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Guest,
your enthusiasm and appreciation for our Hotel makes us joyful and proud as a confirm that we are succeding in our job. It's a pleasure for us all to read your review and we are really grateful for having highly appreciated the quality of our services and shared your enjoyable experience. We also thank you for having noticed our professional team. They are always attentive to the needs of all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you again I give you my best regards.
Danilo D'Angelo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,195)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 1,195 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel is beautiful, with a great location right by the ocean. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, the pool was beautiful and the breakfast had such a great selection and high quality. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this place!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Majsemoms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danilo D, Direttore at UNA Hotel Versilia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your comment about your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks. We are really glad to have made your stay unforgettable, customer satisfaction is a primary goal for us. Our Buffet Breakfast provides a range of cakes, all of them prepared directly by our staff, salty snacks, organic and gluten free, cold cuts, cheeses, and offers some hot food. Wishing to welcome you again as our Guest, I send you my best regards.
Danilo D'Angelo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

I will say it straight: this hotel is just awesome! The service is great and even matches the Dubai level - really nice staff. The room is cleaned before the lunch which is good and the rooms are great too. The pool is big and there is space for everyone. There is so much space and there is even a tennis court available.
Now:

Pros:
+ Great service
+ Rooms are good
+ Big pool
+ Breakfast is rich
+ The restaurant food quality is great

Cons:
- The WiFi is weak but the hotel offers a mobile WiFi modem which is private to you (It is a con because they don't have those mobile modems for everyone)

And...thats it. Really worth it!

Room Tip: -If possible, bring your own WiFi modem -There are somewhere 4 partner beaches (They are close to e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ilya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danilo D, Direttore at UNA Hotel Versilia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you and let you know how much we appreciate your time and valuable feedback. We are extremely glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially the location, our services and the kindness of our professional staff. Our mission is to provide always a unique experience for our Guest and this is one of our distinctive feature. Furthermore, the opinions of our guests are fundamental for us, as they help us to know your desires and allow us to constantly improve the quality of our services. Wishing to welcome you again as our Guest, I give you my best regards.
Danilo D'Angelo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

My wife spent a lovely week at this hotel. It exceeded expectations in terms of the exemplary service provided by the ever helpful and friendly staff as well as the very good facilities available to us. From our spacious and very comfortable suite, to the spa, the complementary bikes, the food at both breakfast and dinner etc etc; everything was well presented and of top quality. The outcome was a highly enjoyable week for my wife and I in Tuscany by the sea. Thank you very much!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FrankKB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danilo D, Direttore at UNA Hotel Versilia, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for your kind feedback. We are extremely glad to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay, especially the atmosphere, our cuisine and the kindness of our professional staff. This makes us even more interested and joyful in making every stay wonderful as yours. We sincerely thank you and hope to welcome you again soon in our Hotel.
Danilo D'Angelo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Beautiful Hotel with excellent amenities, The pool is an olympic pool size with different depths (1.20 and 2.1 m ) so perfect for children and serious swimmers alike. The lounge chairs are great as you can relax and watch your children at the same time. Amazing SPA with whirlpool, sensory shower, sauna and stream room and wonderful Spa treatments. Our room was stunning a lot of space, clean, high ceilings and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast buffet has everything you could wish for and more.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angelika Susann... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danilo D, Direttore at UNA Hotel Versilia, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you and let you know how much we appreciate your time and valuable feedback. We are really glad to have made your stay unforgettable. The relaxing atmosphere of our hotel mixed with our Staff cordiality let our Guests feel comfortable and ensure them unforgettable days. Looking forward to welcome you again I give you my best regards.
Danilo D'Angelo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lido Di Camaiore
1.5 km away
GrandHotel Riviera
GrandHotel Riviera
#5 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
348 reviews
1.5 km away
Petit Hotel
Petit Hotel
#9 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
113 reviews
3.1 km away
Grand Hotel Principe di Piemonte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Caesar
Hotel Caesar
#14 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
129 reviews
3.7 km away
Grand Hotel Royal, BW Premier Collection
1.3 km away
Hotel Giulia
Hotel Giulia
#3 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to UNA Hotel Versilia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about UNA Hotel Versilia

Address: Viale Bernardini gia Viale Colombo, 335/337, 55041 Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Camaiore > Lido Di Camaiore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lido Di Camaiore
#1 Luxury Hotel in Lido Di Camaiore
#2 Family Hotel in Lido Di Camaiore
Price Range: €122 - €350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — UNA Hotel Versilia 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An exclusive sea front resort, with 69 rooms, of which 42 are suites, is the ideal solution for anyone wanting to combine the comfort of a luxury hotel and the privilege of total independence offering 30 elegant apartments with a wide choice in size and type. Exclusive facilities at guests disposal are the restaurant accommodating up to 280 people, roof garden bar, indoor and outdoor areas for fitness and sport: 2 tennis courts, a 25 meter open-air swimming pool and solarium. The well equipped conference center with 7 meeting rooms accommodating up to 640 guests completes the structures that we offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your UNA Hotel Versilia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Una Hotel Lido Di Camaiore
UNA Hotel Versilia Lido Di Camaiore, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing