We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Elite
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lucia(Levico Terme)
US$99
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$109
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Villa Regina(Levico Terme)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavaria Hotel(Levico Terme)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parc Hotel Du Lac(Levico Terme)
US$388
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Florida(Levico Terme)
US$107
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
114
117
20
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
117
20
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2017

Location was perfect , food excellent at breakfast and evening meal. Plenty of choice and of good quality. Room was large and airy and had air conditioning , fridge, good bed and pillows.
Views of the lake from our balcony 4th floor at front of hotel, no noise.Good size garden with plenty of seats.

Room Tip: Good views from most rooms
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ElsaSawczuk2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015

Hotel looks ok. We were unfortunate to have a room that didnt meet our expectations: hot room under roof, small (too small) shower, very bad matresses. Room had airco, but It was off and we had to pay 5 Euro per day for service that only lasted from 12-20. Si bad sweety nights that dont help when looking for a restfull holiday.
Staff and owners friendly. Did their best for the guests.
Food ok. Only regrettable fast service: even when one is eating the plate would disappear. Could be better If one would have more Time to eat. Bit canteen style now.
Enviroment was nice. Great Lake to swim.

Room Tip: Ask for room with balcony.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lavie280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

Do not advertised yourself as Bio if you are only serving bits and pieces of organic food.

Situated in a nice location. Good size and clean rooms. Good and plentiful breakfast but we were just disappointed thay not all the food is organic. Staff not very friendly at all, could be the language barrier but they became defensive when confronted with some issues. We expect as paying guests that they will assist us, but their body language tells a different story. Perhaps they are used with having guests who don't raise issues! I think they need to train the staff and the owners with proper customer service. It's a pity because the place is very nice, it's the attitudes that is very disappointing.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tetskie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks during the Winter Universiade. The stay was great in every way. The food was incredible and the staff were accommodating to any special requests. Good sized rooms for a European hotel- clean and everything running properly.
When our group overwhelmed the wireless internet they made sure I could access Ethernet from my room.
Carlo and his family were wonderful to our athletes and staff. Knowledgeable about wines (perfect for me!) and so generous with their time and resources.
I can't say enough about this place. I'd like to see more of Italy, but wouldn't hesitate to return to Levico and this property.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsH1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

I have been to Italy 8 times and this is by far my favorite place... Because, the people and the food!! Carlo and his team are incredible in every way. The rooms are cozy and comfortable. The food and the hospitality is incredible.

I am here for the Winter Universiade (World University Games) and the hotel is making the event even more special. I highly recommend staying here.

Grazie.

Room Tip: Try for a balcony with view of the mountains.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews