We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
150
66
20
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
66
20
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

We found this hotel using a Boscolo gift box and were very happy with our choice! Centrally located between the lake (Lago di Levico) and downtown, we walked everywhere we went easily. The location is wonderful! Eat at the restaurant (open from noon continuously until the end of the night) and have them simply add the bill to your hotel room to pay at checkout and you get 20% off the restaurant bill each time. So basically you pay all of your restaurant bills at once at checkout, but at a 20% overall discount. You sign your receipt each time you eat and they keep them at the hotel desk for when you check out, so you can review all of your bills again if you want. The food is great too, whether you go traditional, pizza, or burger (we tried all three types). Beds are firm and the pillows a bit flat for our taste, but the room was super nice and we loved the style! Shower was excellent, everything in the room and bathroom was clean. There is a safe inside the closet of the room. The "do not disturb" function was electronic and kind of hard to figure out, we couldn't get it to work so well, but it really didn't affect us. Breakfast is included and on the top floor, and was pretty good as well with a variation of sweet things (breads with jam, yogurt, croissants, etc) or salty things (meats and cheeses with bread). Staff were very friendly and accommodating at both the hotel and restaurant. We would definitely recommend this hotel and we would go back again in a heartbeat if we are back in the area.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Booked this hotel for 2 nights in August. It is close to the lake but there is little else to do in the immediate surroundings. The hotel was very busy and from what I could see lots of people in the surrounding holiday homes and apartments came in to use the bar and restaurant at night. This to my mind was a major negative. We went for something to eat in the restaurant on the first night and had a very bad experience. Firstly we were told to sit at any of the free tables, then a very rude waiter abruptly told us we had to move. We moved down three tables. We were then given menus and while deciding what to order the table we had been at and two others in between became occupied by people who just walked in and had not reserved. Then another waiter came and took the orders from all the new patrons before ours. Eventually we had our order taken to be told that if we wanted a pizza it would take about 40 minutes. As we were hungry we ordered something else instead. Unfortunately it made no difference whatsoever as the food did not arrive for 50 minutes during which time not one waiter came to our table to take a drinks order of explain the unacceptable delay. The food was was just ok but no better than pub grub. When the waiter delivered the food I did explain that I thought the delay was crazy. He sorry but we are busy! Between that and asking for the bill not one of the many waiters checked to see if we wanted anything else, drinks etc. Breakfast is served in a very modern room on the top floor which has lovely views and the one breakfast waitress was very cheerful and friendly. It strikes me that it is a budget hotel and the management are consequently cutting costs not providing enough staff to cater for the large number who eat and drink there. A little tip though, it is a hotel and your guests experience should not suffer as a result of catering to the general public.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DeniseM4956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B612HotelLevico, receptionist at B612 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2016

Dear Mrs Denise M,
Thanks for your review and for the time that you dedicated to us. We are sorry that the restaurant service influenced not in the right way your experience. Usually we have just good comments about this service, so we are very surprised, but we are taking note to avoid that it will happen again. For the next high season we have in project to insert another waiter for the breakfast service. We will be very happy to see you again, yours sincerely, staff B612

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Not your typical Italian resto as like most of the resto in Levico . Its Very Austrian influenced ... Have their own beer and quite nice .. If you stay in the holtel you get 30 % discount and that is something if you stay 1 month like us . Very nice ambiance and with a nice view .. The pork ribs is our favourite

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank Elisabeth_MACT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B612HotelLevico, receptionist at B612 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2016

Dear Elisabeth_MACT,
Thanks a lot for your nice words.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday here, and that you appreciated expecially our restaurant and our design. We hope to see you soon again, yours sincerely, staff B612

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Situated centrally, close to a supermarket and right above an exquisite restaurant and bar you can return from your daily activities to rooms that are modern, well maintained with excellent internet access.

Great value, fantastic breakfast and friendly staff.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John Henry v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B612HotelLevico, Responsabile reception at B612 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Thank you very much for your nice words, John. It's been a pleasure to have you here and we all hope to meet you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B612HotelLevico, Responsabile reception at B612 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews