We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$118
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$238
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$292
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$273
US$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mammasisi B&B(Lecce)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
142
45
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
45
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall carcar or scooterold cityroof terracevery nice place to staybreakfast roomper nighthistoric centeryogurtkitchenettecourtyardpalazzosuiteheartcenturiesceilingpedestrian
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017

In Lecce we absolutely recommend this place with friendly hosts and devoted staff. The residence is beautifully restored apartment that was family's home and is still kept so. On the roof of the Palazzo is a charming terrace and you can imagine sipping your long drink on a breezy summer evening, we had a competitive table-football match under the full moon instead.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

We stayed in a suite in the old part of the building. Had a kitchenette that we did not use. Had a large reception room and large bedroom. The ceilings are super high, tall windows, gracious old building. The bathroom was odd in that it had two steps up to reach the toilet and sink area. I'm sure this is due to retrofitting a modern bath into an old building, but it was awkward and I was worried about tripping at night. A night light in the bathroom would go a long way.

We arrived by car into a reserved parking spot. They sent very detailed instructions on how to arrive in the old city center. You drive down streets reserved for pedestrians, but eventually arrive in their very beautiful calm courtyard. A small car is recommended! Reception was very professional and they were helpful with parking the car and carrying our suitcases. There are lots of stairs. Breakfast room is gracious and old style with a wide choice of food. In the afternoon wine (cost€) and canapes are served on the rooftop terrace - four flights up. The view is beautiful.There is a choice of tables or lounge seating and they serve you while you look out across the whole city. Excellent location. Good WiFi. Require payment in cash on departure. Much easier driving out than driving in.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stclarapet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

We've stayed here numerous times, and brought friends with us on several occasions. The staff is consistently professional and kind (we love Leo). The location is great--a charming walk from the train station. The roof top garden is breath taking and large enough to allow every guest a space to relax. All rooms are nice but they vary. Some rooms have more light, so you might want to ask if you have a preference. All rooms are well kept and clean.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
piscella1964, Proprietario at Palazzo Rollo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

HI Sharon,
it is always a big privilege to have you here as guests. You are so kind and we love your loyalty.
hope to see you again, soon.
Elena Simona Leo and the rest of the staff
:-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

We were going to the Awaiting Table Cookery School, and this was a wonderful place to stay. Great location, staff and breakfast. It made our stay in Lecce memorable. It was close to great restaurants and only a 10 minute walk from the train station. I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Southern Italy.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

We had a standard double room which was of a 4* hotel standard. But that was only a small part of the accommodation. The room was off a series of beautifully furnished salons available for general use, the breakfast room was a fabulous dining room and the breakfast itself was immaculate and there was a splendid (and enormous) roof terrace. Despite being in the middle of Lecce there was no noise at night, the room overlooking an internal courtyard. Could not have been better.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wed309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews