We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
8piuhotel(Lecce)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$119
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$309/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$243
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mammasisi B&B(Lecce)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
34
24
17
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
24
17
14
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2015

Beautiful little place, our room also had a balcony and very tasteful decoration. Kitchen was available for everyone, even though some eqiuppment was missing. But for making something simple it was ok. Staff were friendly and daily cleaning of the rooms. It was not very much of a breakfast, but we had a fridge in the room, also available kitchen so we didn't mind.

It was a bit of a language barrier, which was a shame. Everyone was friendly but couldn't speak any or very little english.

Room Tip: We had a balcony which was great!
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juliaaurora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2015 via mobile

Our stay here was wonderful. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us and made sure we had everything we could ever need. They worked with us to plan our day in Lecce and departure. We only speak English and never had an issue communicating with the predominantly-Italian speaking staff.

The kitchenette had dishes/pans to cook dinner and a refrigerator was in the room for food. A shared bathroom was very spacious. It was all spotless. You can tell serious care and effort is made making sure the facilities are ready for guests. At the price it cannot be beat.

Also in a great location; just a few blocks from the city center / old town. Great B&B experience!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Justin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2014

This B&B is located in the heart of old Lecce. Easy walking distance to all the attraction. Large Apartment with 2 large spacious bedrooms. One rents one of the bedrooms. There is a kitchen. Refigerator. Free Wi Fi and very good reasonable price The breakfast I just adequate
The owner and wife are super friendly and helpful
parking - a problem One must park about 2 km away to avoid charges
There are steps to go up to the apartment
BUT Highly recommended

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SabaTata11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2012

My room in 95mo Reggimento covered all my needs: cleanliness, low ambient sound levels, comfortable bed, perfectly functioning bathroom. The B&B is in a well preserved neo-classical building, very close to the historic city center. Internet access is free and easy. Breakfast schedule is flexible.

Most importantly though, 95mo Reggimento has one great advantage: its manager. I experienced the legendary hospitality of southern Mediterranean cultures (which I know from first hand, being Greek). It took me only a few minutes to feel like I'm at home, surrounded by friends.

Grazie mille Valentina!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefanos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews