We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good B&B”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B 95mo Reggimento
Ranked #271 of 326 Lecce B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 July 2015 via mobile

This B&B satisfied all my expectations from a B&B: clean bed and bath, spacious room, kind stuff, good wireless. Plus we had a balcony and a small frige in the room. We arrived early ( 4 hours bedore the check in) and the owner did his best to give us the room as soon as it was possible.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Pinar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2015

Beautiful little place, our room also had a balcony and very tasteful decoration. Kitchen was available for everyone, even though some eqiuppment was missing. But for making something simple it was ok. Staff were friendly and daily cleaning of the rooms. It was not very much of a breakfast, but we had a fridge in the room, also available kitchen so we didn't mind.

It was a bit of a language barrier, which was a shame. Everyone was friendly but couldn't speak any or very little english.

Room Tip: We had a balcony which was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juliaaurora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2015 via mobile

Our stay here was wonderful. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us and made sure we had everything we could ever need. They worked with us to plan our day in Lecce and departure. We only speak English and never had an issue communicating with the predominantly-Italian speaking staff.

The kitchenette had dishes/pans to cook dinner and a refrigerator was in the room for food. A shared bathroom was very spacious. It was all spotless. You can tell serious care and effort is made making sure the facilities are ready for guests. At the price it cannot be beat.

Also in a great location; just a few blocks from the city center / old town. Great B&B experience!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Justin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2014

This B&B is located in the heart of old Lecce. Easy walking distance to all the attraction. Large Apartment with 2 large spacious bedrooms. One rents one of the bedrooms. There is a kitchen. Refigerator. Free Wi Fi and very good reasonable price The breakfast I just adequate
The owner and wife are super friendly and helpful
parking - a problem One must park about 2 km away to avoid charges
There are steps to go up to the apartment
BUT Highly recommended

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SabaTata11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2012

My room in 95mo Reggimento covered all my needs: cleanliness, low ambient sound levels, comfortable bed, perfectly functioning bathroom. The B&B is in a well preserved neo-classical building, very close to the historic city center. Internet access is free and easy. Breakfast schedule is flexible.

Most importantly though, 95mo Reggimento has one great advantage: its manager. I experienced the legendary hospitality of southern Mediterranean cultures (which I know from first hand, being Greek). It took me only a few minutes to feel like I'm at home, surrounded by friends.

Grazie mille Valentina!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefanos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lecce hotels
1.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Lecce
2.1 km away
8piuhotel
8piuhotel
#1 of 21 in Lecce
1,238 reviews
3.5 km away
Best Western Plus Leone di Messapia Hotel & Conference
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 km away
Torre Rinalda Camping Village
Torre Rinalda Camping Village
#1 of 3 in Torre Rinalda
305 reviews
0.6 km away
Patria Palace Hotel
Patria Palace Hotel
#4 of 21 in Lecce
709 reviews
0.6 km away
Risorgimento Resort
Risorgimento Resort
#8 of 21 in Lecce
810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B 95mo Reggimento? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B 95mo Reggimento

Address: Via XCV Reggimento Fanteria 6, 73100, Lecce, Italy
Region: Italy > Puglia > Province of Lecce > Lecce
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #271 of 326 B&Bs / Inns in Lecce
Price Range: €25 - €79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Lecce, Bed & Breakfast 95° visit the beautiful beaches of Puglia starting from the cities of Gallipoli, Otranto, Porto Cesareo and so on. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your B&B 95mo Reggimento reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing