We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,062)
Filter reviews
1,062 results
Traveller rating
766
253
38
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
766
253
38
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort drivenice hotelexcellent stayfree parkingbase to explorecity centrestayed here for nightsjetspharmacycarpugliagym
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,062 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Very large clean rooms, Great service, free parking, excellent breakfast. Great location to serve as base to explore lower 1/3 of Puglia if you have a car.
It would have been perfect,If this hotel had a gym or pool to unwind in after a long day of exploration.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank q-tip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

It’s a beautiful, modern and clean hotel. You should stay there to visit the best places at Puglia because it’s around 60’ from almost everywhere that matters at this region. They also are close to a very good restaurante (walking distance) and 4 to 5 minutes to a commercial center where you can find a hypermarket, pharmacy, and almost everything you need.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank LeandroSambiniBarros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

A very modern place with warm atmosphere. It isn´t in the centre , so it is good if you drive to get to the city centre. The service was professional and staff helpful. The interior of the rooms was perfect and clean. Ifeel very satisfied.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ylva_87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Even though I've been to many great hotels, this hotel goes the extra extra-mile to make your stay a special memory. The staff make this hotel really stand out. The rooms are modern, spacious and kept immaculate. The food was excellent, breakfast had a wide variety of hot and cold food, sweet and savory, and plenty of fresh fruit. The staff at this hotel are truly exceptional, very attentive and nothing is too much trouble. Special thanks to the front desk manager Chiara was was wonderfully friendly, helpful and professional. Outstanding!

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Matt V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

My wife and I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and we are completely disappointed and would not recommend this property. We arrived here after a long 8 hour drive and were stressed out over GPS problems in trying to find this hotel due to lack of an accurate address. We finally had to ask at a pharmacy. We found the registration process onerous and were surprised when they wanted us to pay for the 4 nights in advance. That is very irregular. The tap water in the rooms is not at all cold or even cool and has an unpleasant taste. Yesterday our air conditioner quit and we had to pack everything up and move to a different room. Today there was a failure of the A/C system throughout the hotel. One day our room was not cleaned at all, despite having left a sign on the doorknob requesting maid service. We did not care for the buffet breakfast and believe that the extremely watery scrambled eggs caused my wife and I to have diarrhea. I believe that because we both ate the scrambled eggs on the first day and had diarrhea a few hours later. The next day only my wife ate the eggs and only she had diarrhea. On the third day neither of us ate the eggs and neither of us had digestive problems. The controls on the shower are difficult to operate and care must be taken to avoid being scalded when first turning on the water.This hotel has no restaurant on site, but it does refer people to a Pizzeria about a 10 minute walk away. However, this place does not open before 8 PM. On the plus side, we did find the rooms spacious and the bed mattresses comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John16752024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews