We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
169
92
16
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
92
16
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room great location lovely garden unforgettable holiday family suite pool area is lake garda hotel staff small kitchen enjoyed our stay short stroll small town booked this hotel great place to stay very nice hotel stayed here for nights yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018

We stayed here for 11 nights at the end of July in a family suite, which had a spacious lounge/kitchen area and a big balcony overlooking the garden/pool area. The staff were friendly, especially Daniella (the chef) who was extremely personable and accommodating. She cooked our eggs to perfection! There was plenty of choice at the breakfast buffet - fresh breads, pastries, yogurt, fruit, cooked items etc. The hotel is right in the heart of Lazise, only a few minutes stroll to the centre and within easy reach of bus stops and supermarkets. The pool area had lovely surroundings, but we found it was slightly on the small side if you wanted to swim (especially if there are lots of children when you stay!) Overall, a lovely stay and we'd recommend it.

Room Tip: Request a room with a lake view
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nejdet2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Excellent buffet breakfast. Best we had in the 6 different hotels we stayed on this tripOmelette chef was excellent and really took care of everyone personally Suites were very large and spacious and could have accompated an extra family

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Miamibrit2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Well positioned within a 5 minute walk of this pleasant walled city. Breakfast was certainly 5 stars and all the employees were uncommonly pleasant. Pool area is nice but well populated with families with children

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank happybiker54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

We only booked this hotel with a few days notice but were very pleased with our choice.
Our room was spacious and very clean with all toiletries included. However because of our late booking the room was at the front of the building and I would have preferred a room with a view (however this was possibly due to booking so late)
The pool area is beautiful and very well designed with more than enough sun beds too. Breakfast has a great selection including breads, fruits, meats and an egg station where your choices are cooked for you.
The Lake is a very short stroll away and you will not be disappointed with the views and the choice of restaurants.
I definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again if I ever come back to Lasize.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Lorraine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

This hotel met all my requiremenrs and then some. It is a perfect location close ti the old town. They have friendly and helpfull staff. It is a wonderful pool with sand in the bortom of the childrens part. . Large clean rooms. Thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank klas64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews