We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
356
194
36
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
194
36
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2016

we stayed 2 days in this hotel. It is new and clean. The staff is very kind. There are free park and free wifi in the hotel. The breakfast is good, they offer even local products. There is even a little SPA but it is very small, so in the Jacuzzi bath can enter only 2-3 people.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Romi707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

This Hotel is lovely! we stayed for 3 nights in the most beautiful, modern, open plan room ever! it was also a treat for mothers day. But this room is a definite must and well worth the upgrade. Jacuzzi bath, big shower, seating on the balcony, massive bed, clean, lovely! We didn't have time to visit the spa but had a peep, it had an hot tub on the roof, lovely, and looked clean. The food was nice too, we had HB lots to pick from for breakfast including eggs and evening meal you had a choice of about 3 dishes for each of the 2 courses 4 in all including salad and desert. The location was just a short walk from the center so a good location too. We would definitely stay here again. The staff were nice and helpful too :) We could see a childrens play area indoors with lots of cool stuff for the children to with for kids upto about the age of 10 but really i would of loved to have a go on the small table football ;)

Room Tip: our room was on the front / corner of the hotel on the first floor
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fiona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016 via mobile

Rooms are wery nice and clean, staff is very kind. Food excellent. The wellness included in price is wery well equipped. The ski bus has a stop in front of hotel and drives directly to the ski slopes. Excelent family hotel with excelent staff.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Randi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015

we stayed 2night in this hotel. it's new, modern, clean with big rooms and modern furniture. we've got 2balcony and everything we need. there's also a spa in the last floor very nice and relaxing.
people are very nice, there's also a room for children.
food is good not excellent but it's ok.
perfect price/quality

Room Tip: i've got room 107 and it was great with 2 balconies
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MonicaFabri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2014

Lovely, modern and comfortable rooms. We stayed in a suite which was very clean, nicely decorated, large comfortable bed, large clean shower, whirlpool bath and had a balcony over the street and views out to Alps - the views were stunning! The room came with towels for the bathing in the hotel room, bathrobes, towels and flip flops for the spa. You need to be a comfortable couple as the shower and bath are in the middle of the room, and the toilet door is frosted not leaving much to the imagination. The spa was fabulous, if you can rent it out privately it is a must, beautiful views from the jacuzzi on the balcony! A continental breakfast was provided (a range of pastries, bread and jam, cakes, meats and cheeses, juices, tea and coffee). The breakfast restaurant staff were very hospitable. Dennis, the owner, was very welcoming and helpful in directing us to a local pizzeria. I would definitely recommend!

Room Tip: Choose a suite on the top floor, the views are fantastic!
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LovingOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews