We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
316
43
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
43
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2015

The hotel is a very lovely and modern building in the centre of Folgaria, up 1000 m in the mountains. The family, although some do not speak a lot of English, a very nice and helpful. The rooms are very large, clean, and nicely decorated. We went during the summer, so the town was very quiet, but it was still a lovely stay. The breakfast was fantastic, with a very age choice of breads, croissants, cakes, pies, coffee and more.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jeff78538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2014

very nice place. Quiet, clean, friendly. Recommended for relaxing week-ends and as a starting point for excursions in the area. Very friendly and helpful management. Nice food. You will not be disappointed.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gilberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Excellent in every respect. They really understand what hospitality is about and how to pamper to their guests. I confirm the views of previous visitors and find the price/quality ratio incredible!
I shall return!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clarajane2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This was my second time at Relais fior di bosco. We were 5 friends travelling and decided to stay 1 night in this hotel. I was there once before, so i know this hotel and how good this is, so this was quite obvious selection for my group. Hotel staff is great, breakfast has lot of options and was best breakfast we had in entire roadtrip in northern Italy. Rooms are clean, and there was not any disturbing noise from outside, Folgaria is good place to relax.
There is secure private parking place available.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnttiO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We chose this place randomly and though is was a bit hard to find, we loved it.
The place is beautiful, amazing view! clean rooms, very nice people, we planed to stay one one and stayed two instead.
Its close to a sky site, there are one day hiking tracks from the town (though not all of them are clearly signed).
Breakfast was satisfying.
we didn't get to use the spa facilities but we will next time.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nitza S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews