We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
115
60
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
60
7
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Alessandro was incredible from the start. Perfect kids play room entertained 19 mos old for hours as we didn't do as much skiing as planned due to the mild, rainy day. Breakfast was a great, healthy spread. Speedy wifi, cozy room, and covered parking to keep the car out of the weather. Great location 30-40 meters away from multiple lifts and a sledge hill for little ones. Bathrooms were more than expected and balcony was a nice touch. We will return, paying closer attention to the weather report prior to our booking.

Room Tip: Room away from stairwell/lift will be quieter.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2013

Since at least 10 years we ski in the Folgaria area and we always have lunch in this restaurant (we do not need the hotel, because we own a small flat nearby). It's a simple self-service (the hotel guests have a separate eating room), but it offers good pizzas and a rather wide selection of local good food; we recommend polenta with mushrooms or goulash, but also their beans soup and cannelloni are definitely worth trying.
They say that the lady owner prepares all the cakes with her hands; we believe it, without ever having seen her, because they are absolutely delicious!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Sergio b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: le stanze dell'ala nuova sono grandi, moderne e confortevoli
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alessandro r, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel La Baita, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews