We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
108
36
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
36
3
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Family driven resort, "human scale", nice and pretty new wide apartments and rooms, small but very nice spa.
A key note: generally speaking breakfast worths a lot in my reviews, and the one we were served here is 5*.
While the annexed restaurant worths in terms of food and atmosphere as well, we missed a lounge to relax and stay when outside our room.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aribibis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2015

I live in Vicenza a town near Folgaria so with my husbund and my baby. We decide to go to this design hotel. We were in a superior room. It was very big. It has a bathtub in the room and a big window with wonderful views to the valley so just on the bed you can relax and see the panorama: sun set, sun arise... with the snow, it is incredible beautiful.
Very easy for the people who ski becouse just walking arrive to the chair lift.
I dont ski so in the morning whit my baby we were in the hot pool and after we went outside to wonderful restaurants to have lunch try La Shegheria restaurant. At night we had a half board reservation, so we had very nice dinner at the Muu restaurant. The owners and personal are very nice and help you in everything you could need. I forgot to tell about the breakfast it is very good. maybe they could put more salt thing becouse it is more sweet but for my taste was perfect with a high quality of products. I tried to come back but it was always full so reserve it with time.

Room tip: The most beautiful rooms are outside the main building ( where is the reception and spa) so must ask from the superior rooms.
Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank monica h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

This was one of my best week of vacation ever, needed so badly to be free from the busy and hectic work and to enjoy a quiet, relaxing week with my husband. We came for a weekend sometime in July and it impressed us and it sparked immediately giving us the idea how our one week vacation would be in September. In fact, with no doubts, came together with a couple, our apartment and their room were ready (we reached around 9am) Rooms, kitchen, toilets were all clean. This hotel is not like other typical hotels in the mountain, everything in modern black & white, warm environment. Situated not far for trekking, tennis court and bike rental just round the corner. Wellness centre is not huge, but just to enough to enjoy a simple sauna and Turkish bath. Only the pool is small, pretty 'busy' if children are around. Food is great and the best part of this stay.... Davide, Sara,Giorgia, Manuela and Antonio.... Without these people,Muu could possibly be incomplete! Braviiiii!!!!

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NorainSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews