We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
262
173
10
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
173
10
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews few meters centre of town first floor the hotel staff would definitely stay here again junior suite central location one night the main square two nights francesca stylish bathroom reception cathedral
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

One night. Very comfy and clean rooms. Staff couldn't have been more helpful, especially the man at reception when we checked in. Greg location too.
Very quiet despite being over the street so slept soundly and woke up to a huge market outside!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JRD13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Good decent hotel. Rooms were nice and modern and clean. No coffee facilities in the room, no parking available. Breakfast wast decent. Service was professional and friendly. All in all I would recommend this for a short visit of Ferrara

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank LPChester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel was awesome!
Room was beautiful, large and clean, breakfast was included (even proper coffee) and it was great, reception was so friendly and welcoming and we were right in the centre of town! We also were able to hire bikes through the hotel.
Cannot recommend enough! We loved it so much we stayed an extra night!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank aliciaw1036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with three friends for two nights. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and well equipped, with everything we needed. The staff in the hotel were exceptionally friendly and helpful and kindly spoke great English, because our Italian is limited. The hotel’s location is superb, just off the main square where the cathedral and castle are situated. The breakfast was also excellent. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Climber534463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Spent 2 nights here over the recent bank holiday weekend. The family room was stylish, clean and comfortable, with an enormous bathroom.
The location is ideal for a few days exploring the wonderful town, and the hotel staff were friendly, polite and very helpful.
Thoroughly recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JLC201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews