We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$73
View deal
Expedia.comUS$77
PricelineUS$77
Hotels.comUS$77
TravelocityUS$77
Orbitz.comUS$77
ZenHotels.comUS$79
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
112
166
56
15
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
112
166
56
15
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2017

I am very pleased with this hotel. I would like to recommend this hotel as not too expensive, but service is very good. The food was good. In rooms there are no smoking, which is ok. The ambiance is very quite.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcopX8601RI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eurorest, Direttore at Hotel Eurorest, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for the fantastic feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share you review with the rest of the team at the hotel and we all look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again in the near future.
With our best regards
Maria Antonietta Brunetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015 via mobile

It's a clean normal 3 star hotel. I've been sleeping there several times and I'was never disappointed. The breakfast buffet could be more complete. The surroundings are not really fancy but it is quite convenient if you travel for business in the area. The personnel was always nice.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank hectortravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eurorest, Proprietario at Hotel Eurorest, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2016

Dear Guest,
We really enjoyed reading your wonderful review. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff - it’s great for them to know their hard work is paying off .
Next time you'll visit us, please contact me so we can talk about things that you would like to have in the breakfast buffet.
Hoping to see you again in Hotel Eurorest
Best regards
Maria Antonietta Brunetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015

I thought the staff here was very professional and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean, as was the entire hotel. Good breakfast. location is not within walking distance from downtown area, but only one mile or so and parking was not a real issue in downtown area. Wi-fi worked well. A very pleasant, affordable stay, and the same can be said of the Conegliano itself.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank littlereddachsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eurorest, Proprietario at Hotel Eurorest, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2016

Dear Guest,
We really enjoyed reading your wonderful review. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff - it’s great for them to know their hard work is paying off and I know they keep an eye on your feedback.
Hoping to see you again in Hotel Eurorest
Best regards
Maria Antonietta Brunetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2015

We were a group of Business people in the hotel. We were busy most of the day outside. But night stay was nice and comfortable and cozy. Bed & Breakfast. Has a nice Mall within 15 min walk. Breakfast god above average. We had dinner every night and menu was fair for basic Italian Cuisine.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jobayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
eurorest, Direttore at Hotel Eurorest, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2015

Dear Guest
we really appreciate your kind review about our Hotel and our Restaurant and we hope to have you as our Hotel guest in the future.
Many thanks from the whole Staff
Kind regards
Maria Antonietta Brunetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2015

really enjoyed the stay and the thoughtful, English-speaking (THANK YOU!) people who run the place. the rooms were comfortable and my group and i appreciated the beautiful artwork in all the hallways and common areas.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank joya w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
eurorest, Direttore at Hotel Eurorest, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2015

Thank you very much for your review.
I am absolutely delighted to read that the service that you have received in our Hotel has been of such a high quality. Our staff do its best to offer a good service, and I am very happy to hear that you have been made to feel so welcome here with us.
Thank you very much once again for your feedback, and we look forward to having you with us again soon.
Yours sincerely,
Maria Antonietta Brunetta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews