We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveller rating
62
77
60
20
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
77
60
20
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 243 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

I visited civitanova marche and i stayed in Solarium hotel...
I like to express about how i was happy to be in this hotel and i advised all my friends to stay in this hotel...very good staff abd friendly..i like to thank all of them
Boss.. Mr. Gianni
Staff.. Cristina,Tania, Suitlana , Katiuscia....

I hope to come again and stay in Solarium soooooooon...☺

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank medos775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Old decored, but clean. Good wi-fi and plenty of warm water, all day. Near the entrance of the city, around 20 min walking from the seaside and 10-15 min from city center. Has a small (2-3) cafe at the basement. Breakfast very basic, but plenty.
Very good room cleaning services, especially for that category, and surely much better than many others I have stayed

Room tip: Stay away from the front rooms, they have a lot of noise due to the traffic
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Savvas2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianni Domizi, Direttore generale at Hotel Solarium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianni Domizi, Direttore generale at Hotel Solarium, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews