We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
88
185
67
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
185
67
17
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2017

i have to be in Cesena nothing planned ...... very bad mood , i find this property just great , room perfect , breakfast excellent , reception helpful and really friendly ...... really a great stay with the pleasure of a very good ambiance
Thanks a lot for everything

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Good service, nice rooms. Very good for motorists, easy access of center Cesena. Otherwise, dependent on taxi. Only one restaurang (albeit a very good one) nearby. Good strong WiFi signal, Nice balcony for smokers ( dont have to go out in the yard)

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MattiL122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2015

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights at end of March ,2015. Room was good and had free Wi Fi. The Staff were very helpful. Upon check in we were told that a soccer game was taking place that night and the staff member arranged for us to get tickets-Cesena was playing Rome. We went and had a great time. The staff were very helpful in pointing out different sites and places to eat. We would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OliveM12_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2014

This hotel is well located if travelling to or from Greece via Ancona - it's about 1 1/2 hours' drive away. We had a very clean, comfortable room with a modern bathroom. Excellent buffet breakfast with plenty of choice. Staff spoke sufficient English to communicate. Nice reasonably priced restaurant only 5 minutes walk away. It would be difficult to find this hotel without a satnav or a good map.

It was impossible to use the wifi when we stayed. The network was operational in our room and the public areas, but it was impossible to connect with the login provided, and staff was unable to help.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gizmo38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013

This is our 6th time staying here and we enjoyed it once again. Rooms are clean, the staff is very friendly and helpful and the breakfast is very good. There is secure parking under the hotel. Another bonus is the Rugatino restaurant (informal) which is a block away from the hotel with a varied menu which is superb. We can't recommend this hotel enough.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RetiredCorfu_Greece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews