We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
108
177
71
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
108
177
71
12
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

I think this hotel is decent for the price. The area is super expensive so this was reasonable. I would say the staff is definitely the best part. Do NOT go to the restaraunt they provide a discount for. I’m disappointed they even affiliate themselves with the restaurant. It was awful. But otherwise, the rooms were pretty nice and the location is great if you are coming from or leaving by train. The room had a faint smell of cigarettes but the room itself was very clean.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Gabrielle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2018

I stayed here for 2 nights in April 2018 and am glad to have done so.
I found the location near to the train station to be handy.
The staff are lovely people and speak several languages.
My room had a nice bathroom and I found the breakfast to be just perfect.
I'd suggest this is not ideal for older people though as there are steep stairs.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ChristopherAuckland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very old and the bathroom is horrendous. But the price of the room is cheap and location is very good.

Pros: location, mostly friendly staff, spacious room

Cons: hotel parking is impossible to find in GPS, breakfast is limited, bathroom is really horrible (plasticky and not that clean)

Date of stay: January 2018
1  Thank hfng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel is bargain priced for the area.It is close to the beach and Cefalu center-however it is difficult to find-It is located on the first floor of an apartment building-to get to the lobby you must go down about 20 steps-as the road slopes in back-the signage for the hotel is very small and easy to miss-There is an elevator that will bring you down to ground level where there is free parking-Reception was very cordial and helpful=The hotel is in need of updating-Breakfast is 5Euro extra

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jocat1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Hi we're staying at this hotel right now it is very nice and clean, staff helpful and friendly. About 10 mins walk to the lovely sandy beach and to the main centre. Lots of shops, cafe, restaurants and supermarkets near by. There are some lovely spots in the centre where you can get picturesque views. Location is ideal as it's behind a busy main road so sitting on the balcony is nice and tranquil.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dan2014DL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews