We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$92
View deal
Booking.comUS$122
PricelineUS$161
TravelocityUS$111
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
25
77
55
25
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
77
55
25
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

It's a budget choice, but the service, breakfast, room and cleanliness was more than satisfactory. The best thing about the hotel is the location, it's just a few minutes walk to anywhere in Cefalù, including the beach. The roof terrace is a great place for a glass of wine in the evening. Would stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tarjeieo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2018

my husband i stayed at the hotel. You can hear the each time some uses the elevator . When we asked to change our room. that changed it but you still could hear the noise from the elevator and the street. The room looks nice but theowner is not honest

Room tip: look around
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ladyGents
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Stayed for 2 nights in September. Hotel is very centrally located in old part of Cefalu. Very happy with our room on the 2nd floor - room was relatively small and bathroom was a bit tight for space but has most things you need. Our room overlooked the street and had a small juliet balcony - didn't notice much street noise - Via Veterani didn't seem to carry a lot of traffic, at least when we were there. Hotel has a roof top terrace which was a great place to have a drink watching the sun go down. Breakfast was good although the coffee machine which supplies all was a bit on the slow side. Staff were helpful - got good recommendation for restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rover257
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2017

This hotel was nicely located, clean, and quiet. The reason I am writing a review is the consideration of the person at the desk the day we checked in. He noticed that it was my husband’s birthday when he looked at our passports. He did not mention the fact that it was my husband‘s birthday but when we returned from exploring there was a nice bottle of red wine and glasses in our room with a card from the hotel. I found this gesture very touching and really appreciated it. It was fun to bring the bottle of wine to the restaurant to enjoy wiith friends who are traveling with us

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Fannygardner2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2017

We decided to stay here because of vicinity to city center and parking place. When we reached the reception, it turned out there is no parking for us there and we had to park on the city parking 15 mins walking distance.
Beside this inconvenience, we had a good stay, the city center is very close, 5 min distance, the staff were good.
There was no view from the room outside, no balcony. The breakfast choices were nice though. There was a restaurant near and what woke me up was a cook hammering meat. My rate is based on the price we payed for this.

Room tip: Ask for a room that is not near restaurant and preferably with a good view on the balcony.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank meskz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews