We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$134
eDreamsUS$95
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
48
18
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
48
18
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely balcony central square cathedral apartment bedroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

We had an amazing sunset cruise around the town of Cefalù in the Tyrrhenian Sea. The captain and crew were funny and generous and made our evening so special. We were able to take a swim in the crystal clear blue water and watched in awe as the sun set over the town of Santa Lucia and into the horizon. Make sure you add this to your list of things to do in Cefalù!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank LIF2200
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guiseppe S, Proprietario at Madonie Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2019

thank you very much, very glad to have you onboard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed in a beautiful cosy apartment Rosa. Very well equipped, nice apartment overlooking piazza Duomo, excellent location. Our special thanks to Angella and Giuseppe for their superb service and hospitality!Would like to stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AlexBorisovsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guiseppe S, Proprietario at Madonie Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019

Thank you alex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile

Amazing service from Angela and Guiseppe. From arrival to access to apartment and then continued interaction during our stay, service was excellent. Located in central square means easy access to restaurants and a five minute walk to the beach. Comfortable beds, lovely balcony and great feeling of comfort. So glad we stayed here.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jasonleg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giuseppe S, Proprietario at Madonie Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2019

Great guests! A pleasure to host you and hope to see you again.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2019 via mobile

We stayed five nights at the beginning of August. The town was buzzing and we were right in the middle of it. Piazza Duomo was the place to be, and still close to cafes, restaurants and short stroll to the beach. Beautiful people and small town atmosphere.
Angela was very helpful from arrival to departure.
Go to Cefalu and enjoy one of their apartments.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank robcalderan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guiseppe Spinosa, Proprietario at Madonie Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2020

thank you very much for all

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2019 via mobile

This apartment was very cute, split level, the bedroom was in the loft, everything you needed was there.
Location right on the square - just great (if you don’t want beach front, however the beach is right around the corner). Our apartment was called Rosa. We had a balcony which was awesome to have your own happy hour
Angela and Giuseppe were great hosts, very accommodating.
I would highly recommend this apartment to everyone!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mizza9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guiseppe S, Proprietario at Madonie Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2019

We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay in our property. Thank you for staying with us and for your nice review :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews