We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$87
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
59
45
19
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
45
19
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Excellent value small hotel in Cecina. Friendly and helpful staff and clean rooms. Street parking for a free Euros. Breakfast fresh and great coffee and juices. We had chose a restaurant for our evening meal and received helpful directions on how to get there. Would choose this hotel again if in the area.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ShelaghB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016

We arrived at the hotel Posta after a bad experience in a cheap hotel near Cecina. For the same price we booked a clean, friendly and calm 3 star hotel in the middle of the city of Cecina! Staff is very helpful, the rooms are very clean, maybe small, but cosy. Breakfast was fresh, and the cappuccino very good! We sure will book again soon. Thanks hotel Posta

Room tip: Rooms to backyard are very calm
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Daniel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2014 via mobile

Excellent staff, good room, after walking around the town looking for a place to stay and finding this one, we were very well recieved and looked after. Located in town across a park, quite, parking on the street costs a few euros, we were given a 10% voucher to a good restaurant just a short drive.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews