We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
88
107
52
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
107
52
26
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

We spent here 1 night, the room was reasonable priced but unfortunately very dirty. The floor hadnt been cleansed at all (we didnt complain to the reception as I immediately swiped the floor with wet wipes so our toddler could stay there)
View was beautiful though, seaside.
Staff members were very nice.
Water pressure in bathroom was very good.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank MetteBucc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

This hotel was perfect for the solo traveler! Everything was right outside the door, the pool, the beach, and a great place to get pizza. Staff was very friendly and spoke English well, which was helpful.
Bring your swim shoes as the beach is pebbly which made it hard to walk on near the water. I had a relaxing stay and brought home several pieces of beautiful sea glass and gorgeous pictures of the sunset from the jetty.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JenK4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Stay family with 2 children, 5-12.09, Food excellent, superb animations, kindest service, room small but very clean and comfortable, with views of the sea. I would recommend, especially for families with kids :) Will definitely go back ..
Great base to Pisa, Siena, Lucca, Florence

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Laurka1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2014

We stayed here for a few days while on business. Room was small, bed was a bit hard but overal it was nice. The beach bar is beautiful for coffee and drinks. We had food at the hotel only one night, it wasnt that good. Breakfast was awerage.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank KristinaRperth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013 via mobile

Last minute cheap stay on the sea front . Location perfect apartments basic but clean . Could do with modernising but somewhere quiet to put your head down . Well equipped and safe . Has a lovely pool for guests and a small bar . Beach in front and in the main walkway . All in all good for families .

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Audrinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews