We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
101
102
31
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
102
31
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews onsite shop great campsite spray park mobile home lovely town high season kids club mini golf loved the swimming pool early evening pine trees great holiday xxl caravan hill accommodation tent
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Such a great camping! The children loved the animators and the pool. Good location surrounded by so many interesting places that it was impossible to visit everything during the three weeks holiday. Lovely beaches nearby. We stayed in a caravan which was quite high up the hill and it took some time to get used to the climbing but, on the other hand, we could eat quite a few ice creams without getting worried about gaining weight ;)

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

We had a lovely family holiday, we booked through eurocamp, and the gentleman who was working for them was amazing, couldn't do enough for us. The caravan was clean and fresh, food was nice, surroundings fantastic, very secluded but as long as you have transport it's perfect. Italy is a beautiful place!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Tazzi1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2014

Stayed here for 10 days as part of an Italian camping driving tour. The campsite is perfectly located for exploring the local area - on the road for great wine tasting routes and surrounding villages, but not too busy or within the local town itself. CC is a lovely town, with a few good eateries.

Staff are friendly, particularly in the shop, and cycle hire is easy and convenient. Watch out for the hills though!

Great stay and felt thoroughly refreshed.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank carlw135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2014

I loved the camping, also the animators! They were so nice and fun! Also nice with little children. The weather was great, sun! Loved the pool, with the music, Adele often, loved it! The afternoongame at the pool was nice, just for fun. But most I liked the animators, better than other years, this was my 7th year on the camping, and this year they we're the nicest and most fun.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank merelvdijk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014

We had a mobilhome (maremma 69) booked, which was really nice, like living in a forest. The trouble of the campground was not to be heard (except some howling 'wolves' in the middle of the night). We rented bikes which was a good way to reach the beach (on small ways beside the mainroads), <don't miss the (ice) cafe at the main station of Donoratico>. Very nice ladies at the camping reception, they helped us getting a mechanic for our broken car- grazie, thank you so much! Only 'black spot' were the too soft materassos.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Frank N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews