We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$88
eDreamsUS$82
Agoda.comUS$88
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
FindHotel
View all 9 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
17
66
60
16
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
66
60
16
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

A very friendly, family run Hotel. Good choice for breakfast. Evening meal is a set meal, with a choice of Three starters, choice of Three main courses and a sweet.
Wi-Fi worked well. Rooms are good for a couple. Good size Shower.
Location is outside of the town, but Quiet and near to main routes.

Room tip: We had two rooms and we were comfortable with both. We stayed in April when weather was warm,
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mbax617
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Very nice hotel at quite side of city not very far from city centre bus stop is across the road.This hotel is owned by very nice ,caring ,guestful ,friendly, trustable family .Rest of the staff is also very friendly.Hotel has a fast internet connection.Besides restaurant is especially even perfect for a person who has very selective taste.i have to thank for the perfect red vine they serve at dinner.Antique items gives nice atmosphere to dinner as well.I will definetely stay there again at my next business trip.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank askinalgul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2015

This is a very nice hotel in a quiet location just out of Brescia. The room was fine but we were very disappointed to find the restaurant and bar was closed for the whole of August. The advertisement on booking.com shows no less than 15 photos of the restaurant and was one of the main reasons that we booked.
The nearest trattoria was also closed. There were just two eating places about 10 to 15 minutes walk away, but if you are looking for somewhere nice to eat, do make sure the hotel restaurant is open

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Judy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 August 2014

The nice part:
The bed is one of the best, in the bathroom you can turn your car (just shower :-( ), the courtyard, the existence of an A/C, the price (around 40 euros with breakfast for two - last minute booking), the breakfast was good enough and basic (but the coffee was Fantastic - the Italians make the best coffee). The friendliness of the staff.

The "not so nice" part:
The room stunk of cigarette smoke, the A/C is very noisy, the rooms are painted in ORANGE (not a good choice in my opinion), the neighborhood is bad (just some gang-guys in the street, no restaurants, no shops). The minibar was empty and not functional. The WIFI internet didn't work. The Italian people... oh, the people like to speak loudly even in the middle of the night... and a lot, they don't care if they disturb the other's sleep.

The bottom line:
Not good for family travelers and for those who are allergic to smoke. Good for those who are in transit. The quality/price is good.

Room tip: Read the reviews before you choose. It's a good hotel for those who sleep well and don't care about smoke odour.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ochiul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 November 2012

We had a little trouble finding this place, but it was a nice spot to spend the night. It appears to be a propular spot with local workers. The staff are friendly. The restaurant has a fixed-priced menu with few choices - the waiter will tell you what they're serving - but good, hearty family-style fare.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RodgerG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews