We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$73
View deal
Expedia.com
US$73
View deal
Agoda.com
US$64
View deal
PricelineUS$78
Hotels.comUS$73
TravelocityUS$73
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
49
90
82
75
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
49
90
82
75
98
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2021 via mobile

Right place for a romantic weekend. Friendly personnel. The breakfast was pretty well organized; I'd recommend this hotel also for the practical location near the access to the city and the main road to the turistic places

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anthony6519
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 October 2019

I stepped by this Hotel for an overnight stay during a business trip: not 100m as advertised, but it's very near to the A4 Highway, good position as a break for a long trip.

The superior room is very large, practically an apartment, with two-people Jacuzzi and a wide sofa at the entrance.

Anyway, the place is advertised as an Hotel, but part of it is actually a Motel, which could be more clearly advertised.

The option of bringing you car in front of your room is very practical,
and the place has also an unguarded wide underground garage.

I've been probably given the most noisy possible room, next to the road: my suggestion is to expressly ask for one facing "inside".

Room tip: Quieter Rooms are in the highest floors and facing inside.
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 July 2019

This hotel does not deliver to what they say. There real air condition and they turn it off it the middle of the night to save few $$.
They ruined our vacation in July with no good might sleep.
Just book another one...

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Uri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Stay out of this hotel if you plan to take a 2 bed room.
Location is awful, no sidewalks around the hotel, cannot go anywhere without a car
2 bed room is very small.
Bad service, shower is broken and getting flooded, we tried few times ask to fix it and we were ignored.
Breakfast, low quality, the food is not fresh, buns are dry, I would be ashame to serve it to my guests.
However the coffee is good.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RamiZ44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

We were quite happy and pleased especially after reading some of the reviews. Our room was nice and comfortable for a short break, as well as clean and we had a lovely jacuzzi bath in the room, breakfast was good, the reception staff when we arrived lovely and we used the gym too. Close to the centre of Brescia and a stone throw away from the exhibition centre. Thank you

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank Rina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews