We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$67
View deal
Expedia.comUS$87
PricelineUS$89
Hotels.comUS$87
TravelocityUS$87
FindHotelUS$85
Trip.comUS$97
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
321
191
52
27
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
321
191
52
27
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews third floor santa guilia free parking excellent location historic center beautiful city two nights train station stay there again air conditioning church conference ronaldo piazzale luxury luggage receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2022

The hotel is situated perfectly: It's close to everything yet very quiet and has an internal park. We booke a panoramic view room and had a balcony overseeing the city, the castle, churches and trees.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barbara v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Centro Paolo VI, Marketing at Centro Paolo VI, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2022

Thank you for your review and for appreciating our accomodation. We hope you would choose our staying next time you'll come visit Brescia. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2021

I booked 2 rooms (101 and 201 I think) that were recently updated. The rooms were quite and fairy roomy. The bathroom had plenty of hot water and good pressure. They have a gated parking lot located on site so parking was included. The historical attractions were all within walking distance. I didn’t use the breakfast but selected a neighborhood coffee bar.
Brescia is a wonderful city with plenty to see castle, museums and churches.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Coachmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Centro Paolo VI, Marketing at Centro Paolo VI, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2021

Thanks a lot for your nice review and for appreciate all the services of our accomodation. Hope to see you again in your next trip in this city. Regards, Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2021

We enjoyed our stay here very much. Our third floor room was somewhat basic, but did have a balcony overlooking the central courtyard, and was clean and very quiet. The courtyard itself was a lovely place to sit and enjoy the greenery and peace. The breakfast offerings were unvarying throughout our five day stay, but certainly adequate. The hotel's central location was a real plus, allowing us to enjoy Brescia's array of fascinating museums and art galleries, and the nearby square with excellent restaurants and lively bars. Not to be missed: the museum of Santa Giulia, the Roman forum, the Tosio Martinengo Pinacoteca (art gallery), and the hilltop Castello. The staff were professional and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 924mimih
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Centro Paolo VI, Marketing at Centro Paolo VI, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2021

Thanks a lot for your nice review and for appreciate all the services of our accomodation that distinguish us from other hotels in Brescia. Hope to see you again in your next trip in this city. Regards, Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2021

Two nights and a perfect location. I am passionate about church architecture and it was a great pleasure for me o discover this hotel. Everything was just perfect: the room (clean and simple, but with everything that you need), location (very close to center), a church in the garden, full of quality and luxury, service. I strongly recommend and It will be for sure the hotel that I will booked for next trip in Brescia

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mihaelal279
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Centro Paolo VI, Marketing at Centro Paolo VI, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2021

We are very pleased to read your kind review and know that you have been satisfied with our services, We try with all our efforts to please our guests providing them all the services that they need and that other hotels in Brescia cannot offer. We will be happy to host you anew and renew the 5 stars review again. Best regards, the Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2021 via mobile

I stayed just one night but I have no doubt that I'll comeback when I'll visit Brescia again. It's very close of everything and I had a very easy check in and check out. Highly recommended.
Brescia is a small and beautiful city, for that, if you want to visit the city, this is your hotel.

Room tip: Big parking
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Q1150MJjoseb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Centro Paolo VI, Marketing at Centro Paolo VI, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2021

Thank Joseb for your review. We want to receive the 5 stars so we will wait for you to come back to Brescia. We hope soon and we hope to deserve the 5 stars from your side. Regards, Alessandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews