We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
256
54
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
54
8
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel the ground floor stayed here quiet area lake garda alessandro pillows opportunities facilities reception lakeshore views
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2015

Very welcoming, did get a lot of information about the area and the hotel. Lovely room on the ground floor with access to the garden at the lake. The receptionist managed at short notice a tandem paraglide trip which was fantastic.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 295jan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

We enjoyed very much our stay at Hotel du Lac in Brenzone.
the service was very good, the rooms very confortble, my problem was the matress.it was very hard amnd also the pillow.
but as I say,it was my personal problem.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mtconsul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Just stayed one night here and had a beautiful lake view room. Facilities are great and the option to use a pushbike from the hotel at no charge was a great fun thing to do on the afternoon. Garda at this point has a long cycle path right by the lake. Staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikedZ3717OG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015

Great service, anything we needed the staff did their best to make it happen. The cafe is great for breakfast and the top floor restaurant is excellent for dinner. The view is amazing. This place is much better than the other hotels in the more touristy areas.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B4473DQmatth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015

free parking, a warm welcome and a seaview room. Breakfast and WLAN was included in my room reasonable rate. Friendly staff, good breakfast (in a room with seaview - or just outside). This Hotel is not separated from the beach by a road (as so many others here), and quiet. I would love to come again...

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank freqtravmuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews