We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
114
178
52
16
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
178
52
16
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel front desk free wifi nice view great coffee friendly service business hotel alba centre alps
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Hotel Cavalieri helped make our group(of 40) 's stay in Italy memorable. Chiara at the front desk showed outstanding leadership and management skills. She was so personable and knowledgable we gave her a commemorative coin minted for this family reunion trip. Mario made sure every breakfast and dinner he ate was outstanding. Their breakfast buffet compares with Marriott Sunday brunches and Mario and he three ladies helping during our stay were smiling and helpful. A great hotel.

Room tip: In the middle of wine country, great base for wine tasting tour. Room on North side had view of now capped Alps in July
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JoeFinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Our family of up to 50? people at one point gathered in Bra for a reunion, having discovered our Italian roots several years ago. Bra was our homebase for day trips to the surrounding area and this hotel perfectly filled the bill! Our rooms were spacious, quiet, clean and had beautiful views of the mountains. The breakfast was excellent and had something for everyone - our group included children as young as 3 years old and my mother, age 81. While it was not in the center of Bra, there was a convenient co-op grocery, ATM and pizza place nearby for a quick bite. A walk into the heart of Bra took about 15 minutes and was very do-able. The wi-fi was fine and the hotel provided us a conference room for a presentation on our family history. The front desk staff was very kind. Upon arrival, we had no set dinner plans and the hotel was able to come up with a group meal for us (around 24 people at that point) within 30 minutes. That meal, along with our pre-paid, pre-planned family banquet (where we had the full contingent of maybe 50 people) were both excellent! I would definitely stay here again!

Room tip: Chose rooms facing the mountains (west) - beautiful views!
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Finchlady1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

It is really best place with nice park arround of you. Friendly staff , excellent breakfast and very kind people. I was there for 3 nights and all the area is nice. Anyway you need a car, because otherwise is far away from the center of Bra.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Harry4444-gol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times.

It is clean, modern, very well appointed rooms, really nice staff, all speak english.

Its OK - its just a little souless, but it is a business hotel

Great value for money

Room tip: all rooms are good
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank howie999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel with a great mountain view. The rooms are big and clean. My room had a very specious bed. Breakfast was not amazing but it was ok. The presentation of the food was a bit uninspired. Internet connection is a bit on the slow side. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Romy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews