We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$139
View deal
PricelineUS$139
eDreams
FindHotel
Agoda.comUS$139
ZenHotels.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
268
138
23
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
268
138
23
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location marco ski internet samoyed group
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2022

Just back from a week at Hotel Nevada. Perfect location; family friendly; exceptionally clean; terrific staff; magnificent pair of Samoyed dogs to entertain you; lovely varied menu; great ski/boot room…..nothing too much trouble for guests at this stylish hotel. Thank you Marco, for a wonderful week.

Room tip: Panorama room have great views; family rooms have balconies.
Date of stay: February 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BCAles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2020 via mobile

Friendly family run hotel, staff went out of their way to be attentive and were very welcoming. Rooms spacious and clean, bike storage great. Half board was good value with excellent pasta dishes every evening, a little frustrating was the covid related measures on the breakfast buffet where staff served every item so it was slow and portion sizes were an issue.
Our second hotel in Corvara maintained the standard breakfast buffet but insisted guests used hand sanitiser and wore masks on entering the buffet, this approach worked better in our groups view. This was a Second visit to the hotel Nevada for some of the group and it firmly remains the hotel of choice for future trips to Bormio.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Julia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2020

We had a two night stay at the hotel. Communication in front was kind, as was the rest of the service in the hotel. Not overly serviced, but just how to expect it. We were even helped with loading the elctrical car in their private garage, very kind.

It was quiet during our stay, gondola next door not open yet, but that's all because of COVID-19. After all for us a pleasant stay in a beautiful environment

Only thing for me personally was the matras of the bed. For me it was a little too hard, since i have a painful back. But i guess that is very personal.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank dapp2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2020

We've been to Bormio numerously. The best hotels of all locations we've lived in there. The host and owner - Marco is really friendly, helpful and responsive.

Dinners and breakfasts are insane! 4 dish changes each of 3-4 options is included, everything is always of the best quality and taste! There are also lockers that are handily located in the basement with the entrance for the ski lift side, so that the ski lift is less than 100m walk to the ski lift entrance.

There's also a very nice spa area available. We've absolutely loved going there after skiing. Sauna is amazing, Turkish Hammam is not as good though. (Jacuzzi, showers, spa beds available).

The hotel owners have 3 amazing dogs that walk everywhere in the hotel freely. Dogs are absolutely charming with guests' kids playing with them 24/7 so your kids will love it (but be careful if your kids have dogs allergy)!

Room tip: Ski lift next door, best dinners, breakfasts, friendly staff, perfect for kids (they will love dogs), best views on the mountain.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank katja_rina8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2019

Stayed at Hotel Nevada for a few days cycling with friends. Leading up to our stay the Hotel was very helpful with answering our questions and organising a transfer from the airport. The location is in walking distance of the town and also the ski slopes. Great facilities for Biking with safe storage and repair stuff.

The hotel is clean and tidy and family owned. Rooms are spacious and nice beds and lovely views to the rear.

The restaurant and bar is very relaxing with a nice range of drinks, snacks and foods. The breakfast buffet is well stocked and caters for all diets.

Thank you Hotel Nevada! I shall be back!

Room tip: Room 210 has great views upto Bormio 2000
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SimilarGent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews