We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$106
View deal
PricelineUS$106
eDreamsUS$106
FindHotelUS$106
Agoda.comUS$106
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
266
138
23
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
266
138
23
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location marco ski internet samoyed group
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2020

We had a two night stay at the hotel. Communication in front was kind, as was the rest of the service in the hotel. Not overly serviced, but just how to expect it. We were even helped with loading the elctrical car in their private garage, very kind.

It was quiet during our stay, gondola next door not open yet, but that's all because of COVID-19. After all for us a pleasant stay in a beautiful environment

Only thing for me personally was the matras of the bed. For me it was a little too hard, since i have a painful back. But i guess that is very personal.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank dapp2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2020

We've been to Bormio numerously. The best hotels of all locations we've lived in there. The host and owner - Marco is really friendly, helpful and responsive.

Dinners and breakfasts are insane! 4 dish changes each of 3-4 options is included, everything is always of the best quality and taste! There are also lockers that are handily located in the basement with the entrance for the ski lift side, so that the ski lift is less than 100m walk to the ski lift entrance.

There's also a very nice spa area available. We've absolutely loved going there after skiing. Sauna is amazing, Turkish Hammam is not as good though. (Jacuzzi, showers, spa beds available).

The hotel owners have 3 amazing dogs that walk everywhere in the hotel freely. Dogs are absolutely charming with guests' kids playing with them 24/7 so your kids will love it (but be careful if your kids have dogs allergy)!

Room tip: Ski lift next door, best dinners, breakfasts, friendly staff, perfect for kids (they will love dogs), best views on the mountain.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank katja_rina8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2019

Stayed at Hotel Nevada for a few days cycling with friends. Leading up to our stay the Hotel was very helpful with answering our questions and organising a transfer from the airport. The location is in walking distance of the town and also the ski slopes. Great facilities for Biking with safe storage and repair stuff.

The hotel is clean and tidy and family owned. Rooms are spacious and nice beds and lovely views to the rear.

The restaurant and bar is very relaxing with a nice range of drinks, snacks and foods. The breakfast buffet is well stocked and caters for all diets.

Thank you Hotel Nevada! I shall be back!

Room tip: Room 210 has great views upto Bormio 2000
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SimilarGent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2019 via mobile

The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Good facilities for cyclists with secure storage. Reasonable prices.
Great food and the half pension is a fair price.
The owners are easy to deal with.
What more could you want?

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marco a, Proprietario at Hotel Nevada, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2019

Dear Richard S,
thank you for these nice words, it's great to hear that you appreciated the bike room, our restaurant and all the other aspects of the stay!
Kind regards
Hotel Nevada Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

Stayed here with four friends on an organised cycling trip. Marco and the rest of his family made us feel so welcome; nothing was too much trouble. The rooms are clean and simple but had everything we needed, the food at breakfast and dinner was consistently excellent and the bar was a great place to hang out (whether in the sun on the terrace or inside). The spa downstairs was a surprising treat too. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank noughtnanist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marco a, Proprietario at Hotel Nevada, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2019

Dear noughtnanist,
your group will always be welcome here!
Thanks for the nice review, we look forward to see you soon!
All the best
Hotel Nevada Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews