We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Priceline
US$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$118
US$115
View deal
SAVE US$3
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$118
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
138
110
23
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
138
110
23
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2019

We regularly go to Alla Corte,for meals and to stay.
The cleanliness,customer service,quality of the food and ambiance is perfect.
We recommend you will not be disappointed with your visit.
Also the position of the Hotel is perfect too.
It’s a five minute walk into the historical Bassano Centre ,no need for taxis.

Room tip: We had a room at the front of the hotel facing the vineyard .
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Global240805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2018

This hotel is also popularly know as the bike hotel as many cyclists visiting italy and the Veneto region stay there. The hotel, while located on a major connecting road, is set back a bit and is quiet. There is a restaurant for lunch and dinner, and breakfast is served with quite a bit of options available though it is also not overwhelming in choices. If you require gluten free options that is also avaiable. In the vicinity are a couple of very good traditional Italian restaurants. The hotel is a 20 minute walk to the beautiful Bassano Del Grappa centre (short-cut across the field - do take a battery light with you, takes you by the river). One of the best beds ever when it comes to hotels! Very friendly staff.

Room tip: Take a battery for the evening stroll across the short cut from the city of Bassano to the hotel as it is very dark *but very safe too!
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mirnazagar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is close to sentrum with good size rooms. Garage and tools for bicycles, easy to access and a good service.

The breakfast was simple with limited choice, and the coffe (Americano) grey and tasteless.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Torstein33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

As owners of a B&B near to Bassano we always take our guests to the Alla Corte Hotel and the wonderful ristorante Sant' Eusabio. The atmosphere is wonderful with friendly and helpful staff. The food is fantastic and the owner Roberto always tries to keep his menu local using fresh ingredients that are applicable to the season. Our guests and friends always enjoy the experience. Recommended.

Room tip: The rooms facing the front of the hotel have great views of Monte Grappa.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benemaxmsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto A, Direttore at Hotel Alla Corte Spa & Wellness Relax, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Thank you so much!
Your review makes us very happy, because we always try to do our best, starting from using the best local products!
We wait for you to try the special asparagus of Bassano!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

The hotel has very spacy rooms and bathrooms. It is nice and clean with good beds, and the staff is friendly and helpful.
The hotel has a good restaurant.
Enjoy the walking to the nearby Bassano del Grappa. A very nice town. You can follow the river most of the distance.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Torben Palle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto A, Direttore at Hotel Alla Corte Spa & Wellness Relax, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you very much Thorben for your nice review!
We wait for you soon in Bassano!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews