We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$93
US$65
View deal
Hotels.comUS$65
Expedia.comUS$65
eDreamsUS$65
PricelineUS$65
TravelocityUS$65
StayForLongUS$93
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
154
240
57
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
154
240
57
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light sleeper comfortable stay business train wifi waiter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2019

Dated hotel room, quiet small and noisy.
The staff at reception was friendly, but this is not something you can tell from the restaurant staff and the ones at the breakfast.
Breakfast is so so, not great, but the worst is the restautant.
The meals i orderd where really bad and awfull, my pasta was swimming in oil and the fish i ordered was a heated soap of particles with brown baked polenta and oily vegetables.
The waiter send me to bar to get my wine instead of serving me the wine from the restaurant.
The area of the restaurant is really old and dated.
I even overrated by giving 2 stars, but that 's for the people who try to do their work.
a train way is at the back, so ask a room in front!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel19721972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianluca N, Resident Manager at Best Western Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2019

Dear Daniel19721972, thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry we have not met your expectations.
The restaurante is owned by one other company.

we hope to have a second chance.

Kind Regards

Gianluca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2019

The Hotel is very well located. The bed is very comfortable! However, as it receives many people, in high turnover, whether by tourism or business, it can not transmit coziness, proximity and conquer the guests. Taking advantage of the hotel restaurant for dinner was good but nothing grand as expected. Cost-benefit ratio was not adequate. We left 9am for a Sunday's Breakfast and it looked like a hurricane had passed! We were informed that this is normal due to the tour buses and guests staying there to go to Verona. Hospices do not need to see the effects of the hurricane caused by tourists who have gone there before! The toilet in the bathroom is incredibly small!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarcoSuGAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianluca N, Resident Manager at Best Western Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2019

Dear MarcoSuGAD,
thank you very much for your review.

We are very sorry for the inconvenient. That morning we received some tourist groups and there was actually some confusion. Normally the breakfast is served in a different room but not that morning.

we are very sorry for the inconvenience and we hope to see you again.

Kind Regards

Gianluca Nicoletti



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2019

2day stay for business, for me great location, close to our manufacturer. Good service only annoying thing is the railway that seems to ride through the room in the early hours of the morning. Good breakfast and coffee .

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 793abv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianluca N, Resident Manager at Best Western Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2019

Dear 793abv,

thank you very much for your review. We are sorry for the noise of the train. Next time we will do our best to assign you a quite room.

Kind Regards

Gianluca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2019

For the last 22 years i use the services of Hotel Tre-Torri Vicenza. Each time i got the proof that it is the best choice. The best people, the welcoming just everything. To my opinion, the best choice for businessman also for families.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Israel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianluca N, Resident Manager at Best Western Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2019

Dear Mr. Israel, thank you very much for your review. It is always a pleasure to welcome you. See you very soon

King Regards

Gianluca Nicoletti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2019 via mobile

Recently stayed here with my 13 year old daughter for four nights. Location is good. Staff are wonderful and breakfast is excellent. For us it was perfect as we needed to travel to neighbouring towns to visit family and hotel was a short drive from Vicenza downtown. I would definitely stay again. Great for families and business travellers. The ladies at bar area were super friendly and offered great suggestions for restaurants and things to do.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SPSHLED
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianluca N, Resident Manager at Best Western Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2019

Dear SPSHLED, thank you very much for your review.
We are very happy and hope to see you again soon

Kind Regards

Gianluca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews