We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$156
PricelineUS$126
FindHotelUS$156
Expedia.comUS$156
eDreamsUS$126
TravelocityUS$156
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveller rating
567
239
81
34
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
567
239
81
34
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 937 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2020 via mobile

Hotel Ariston Molino Buja in Abano Terme, Italy, is a very nice hotel with friendly staff. We enjoyed the hotelpark, the swimming pools and the hotel itself. We are looking forward to our stay in august 2020.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mcah2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2020

Thank you very much for the perfect work of the hotel staff, for professional work of all the services of the hotel. the meals at the restaurant were delicious. Actually, the staying is organised sensibly.

Room tip: double room
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sumnina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019

Me, my sister and my dad have been at the beautiful Hotel Ariston Molino Terme the first weekend of October and our experience was just great!

The aspcets we enjoyed most have been the SPA and the thermal baths.The sauna and the steam bath perfectly work and the hotel offers both indoor and outdoor swimming pools. I found it very beneficial.

The room assigned to us was at the 7th floor with a nice view! Beds are comfortable, and you find find everything you need.

What we enjoyed less was the food. I think it could be better. However the staff is polite, flexible and speaks many languages.

Thus, regarding parking, If you book in advance, you will have the chance to park your car in indoor garages.

Finally, I absolutely recommend it!!!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank gioiac94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2019

I would like to recommend this hotel for single people as well as couples who are looking for relax and peace of mind. At first, I had a problem to find this hotel as it’s located in a quiet side street overlooking the hills of Abano Terme and enjoying fresher air. However, it turned to be within an easy reach to the downtown and public transportation once you get some orientation. Ariston Molino was my random choice on booking.com, and it appeared to be quite successful regarding the value for money. I can praise both hotel spa facilities and the food. The pool area is spacious enough and not crowded. My room seemed to be recently renovated but the building retains its original charm with some distinctive features. Excellent menu for lunch and dinner with buffet salad, fruits and desert bars; everything fresh and good quality. Customers were mainly adults; a big plus for the target audience of such resorts.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Natalia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldo_Buja, Proprietario at Hotel Ariston Molino Buja, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2019

Dear Natalia, thank you for the different aspects highlighted. The Hotel Ariston Molino Buja is located a few steps from the pedestrian area of Abano Terme in a real oasis of peace, surrounded by flowerbeds and trees of different species. The territory has a lot to offer: you can practice many outdoor activities such as golf or cycling. For those who love culture, we recommend visiting cities of art such as Padua, Verona or Venice or getting lost in the parks of the many Venetian villas in the Regional Park of the Euganean Hills. We hope to find you again soon as our welcome guest.
With kind regards, Aldo Buja, owner.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2019

We have only the most pleasant impressions of our rest in Ariston Molino. Wonderful atmosphere . Comfortable structure. Beautiful design. Very tasty food. Our room had a fabulous view of the hills. Friendly and professional staff. Thanks, especially Maurizio!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldo_Buja, Proprietario at Hotel Ariston Molino Buja, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2019

Dear Irina E, thank you for appreciating the Ariston Molino for the room with view, the helpfulness of staff and especially the good food. The imagination of our chef and his staff are combined with genuine and fresh ingredients giving rise to tasty dishes and always varied to meet the tastes of all our guests. We are to see you again in our hotel. Warm greeting, Aldo Buja - owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews