We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$149
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/21
Expedia.com
US$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$157
US$118
View deal
SAVE US$39
Hotels.comUS$146
PricelineUS$149
getaroom.comUS$157
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
91
162
74
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
91
162
74
19
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2016

friendly staff to begin with. Provided parking lot; never had problems finding a spot. check-in went smooth and fast. Rooms are cozy but old. I had a 1 person bedroom. Minibar, tv, bathroom, big closet ect. were all included. The balcony on the pedestrain side is very cosy, its always very bisy at the evening in the streets . I definitly recommend taking a room at the pedestrian road side. Rooms were always clean. cleaning staff was working all day , never had a complaint. Breakfast is good but there is little to none variety in choiches. coffee and tea are to be asked. outside is lovely pool. major downside for me was the obligation to wear a swimming cap, i reallt hate it. large garden with a tennis field. dinner was always very good, never had a complaint.abano terme is very cozy and romantic. i recommend. free wi-fi but can be slow at times. average of 20 mbps download.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 933lukasv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Very correct and polite staffs but :
1) At the restaurant I had a glass with chipped edge. They changed it very quickly :)
2) The hotel was unable to provide us a bicycle with baby seat .... :(
3) At the restaurant, trainee are used, but wear sneakers feet ... !!
4) The towels in the bathroom were too rough. The material used is more suitable for hand towel in the kitchen :(
5) Even if the swimming pool closes at 19h30 but the massage engine are stopped around 18h30 :(
I wrote this review but for the price and as a 3 starts hotel I recommend the hotel ....

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank patrick c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013 via mobile

I was here for short time. the hotel is very nice and very clean,breakfast is ok, dinner and lunch delicious with typical italian dishes; the hotel is located on the
main street of Abano (beautiful thermal resort); cozy thermal pool
; i appreciated specially the professionality and kindness of Paolo (barman).

Davverro una piacevole petmanenza hotel molto carino, buona e ben curata la cucina, acque termali in piacina.ho apprexzato tanto la professionalita e la gentilezza del barman Paolo

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinzp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2011

I went on Sunday evening, and at first it was a bit crowded, but later it cleared out. There are a lot things to do in the spa, and the view outside is beautiful. There are themed rooms that can be used for napping, and snacks available througout the stay. It's nice to know I don't have to leave Milan to relax.

Date of stay: March 2011
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank suparnag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews