We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place to stay.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bramble Lodge

Bramble lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bramble lodge
Log burner Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Bramble lodge
Log burner
Living area
Kitchen area
Bedroon super-king layout
Bedroom twin layout
En suite shower room
Private deck
Distant views
Lodge plan
Little piggies
Our girls
Our lambs
Our alpaca herd
Baby Daisy
Baby Alfie
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Horam, Heathfield, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
antonymoo...
Truro, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A great place to stay.”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Tranquil and relaxing place to stay.
Fantastic owners, helpful and friendly. Our family had a great time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Global516...
1 review
“wooden lodge”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017

wonderful lodge to have a brake what ever the weather, friendly owners everything you could need it available in the lodge

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BingoGilc...
Surrey
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect dog friendly lodge - great location for walks!”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This is our second trip to Bramble Lodge. It's perfect for us with 2 dogs and a toddler. Its open plan layout is spot on for children and the bedrooms and bathrooms are good sizes. The owners are extremely accommodating and have thought of all the little extras to make your stay easy and comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KentOzzy
kent
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“weekend break”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

we booked this lodge as we took my elderly mother with us and it looked perfect. I cannot fault this in any way, it had everything we needed and more, there was a welcome pack of tea bags etc for us on arrival. everything in the lodge was good quality.the owners are extremely friendly and helpful.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing