We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Agoda.com
US$62
US$55
View deal
SAVE US$7
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
61
4
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
61
4
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car lift second home usb ports modern theme staff makes you feel welcome extremely comfortable hotel outstanding facility well equipped gym the main highway choose this hotel easy access business trip memorable stay rooftop pool comfortable beds great hotel the hotel staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2020

The rooms were modern and contemporary in design, not to mention, very spacious. Loved the atrium, high ceiling, grand feeling of the Lobby.

Highly recommended to families who are looking to relax during these challenging times. Staff are friendly and accommodating. The food was great, the pepperoni pizza and Pasta Alfredo were enjoyed by my children.

it was a relaxing stay, overall.

Room tip: Deluxe Rooms offer the view of Sultan Qaboos Hway
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cynchmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada Encore Muscat, Marketing at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Muscat Al-Ghubra, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2020

Dear Ms. Cynchmon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Ramada Encore Muscat.

We appreciate that you have enjoyed your stay and loved the architectural design. and we love the fact that your children enjoyed our Pizza and pasta !.

We look forward to serving you again very soon.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2020 via mobile

Amazing peaceful hotel , very clean , the architecture of it is modern and stylish , the staff are very friendly , the food is amazingly tasty with many choices . It’s the first hotel that I saw with elevator for cars , and special elevator for the handicaps to get to the pool .

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank diraa2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada Encore Muscat, Marketing at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Muscat Al-Ghubra, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2020

Dear Ms. Dira,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us and the community regarding your stay at Ramada Encore Muscat.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your next stay and just around the corner.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2020 via mobile

Brand new hotel with very fresh and vibrant atmosphere! Somewhat of a hip brand, very friendly staff and beautiful decorations of the atrium and lobby. The rooms are of very decent size with hardwood floors and very comfortable beds. The breakfast was delicious and the coffee shop in the lobby serves freshly brewed artisanal coffee drinks. They have the coolest parking access for your vehicles with a set of elevators that takes you down with your own car to the parking level desired. The rooftop pool was closed when we were at the hotel due to the government rules, it got opened on the day of our checkout, the fitness center was amazing though, fully equipped and with amazing views of the city. Highly recommended for a weekend trip to Muscat, or for regular business in the city!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Robtraveltheglobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada Encore Muscat, Marketing at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Muscat Al-Ghubra, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2020

Dear Mr. Rob,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We sure our entire hotel team members enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to service you again very soon.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020 via mobile

Excellent front desk help by Romany .. top cleanness and service .. brand new hotel with lovely spacious room layout .. very recommended and personally stayed twice .. location and friendly staff has encouraged me to visit them again ..

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank hamouda931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada Encore Muscat, Marketing at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Muscat Al-Ghubra, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2020

Dear Mr. Hamoud,

Thank you for sharing with us your positive review regarding your stay at the Ramada Encore Muscat. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel clean and hospitable.

We look forward to seeing you again in the very near future.

Ward Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020

It's a beautiful hotel with nice and big rooms compared to other hotels around the area.
I like the music it keeps you going especially if you are a business traveller.
The unique thing about the hotel, and this I have never seen any hotel, there is CAR Lift, yes, literally you park your car in the lift and it takes you a different floor to park.

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sabbahj2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada Encore Muscat, Marketing at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Muscat Al-Ghubra, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2020

Dear Sabbah,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us and the community regarding your positive stay at the Ramada Encore Muscat.

We are glad you found the hotel beautiful and liked your room size.

We are also happy to know that you liked our muc=sic collection that we play in the hotel public areas and corridors.

We look forward to seeing you again in the very near future.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews