We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$42
Expedia.comUS$41
PricelineUS$42
TravelocityUS$41
Orbitz.comUS$41
getaroom.comUS$47
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,146)
Filter reviews
2,146 results
Traveller rating
1,562
345
178
40
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,562
345
178
40
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meeting room oman air oopen restaurant manager ms recommend this hotel hospitality service restaurant staff excellent hospitality f b clean hotel breakfast buffet is business trip excellent stay reception staff nica von arlene
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,146 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Very good hotel and clean, the staff they are always smiling starting in lobby staff , specially restaurant staff Ms Von thank you very good staff . The buffet brekafast is very delicious and I like very much । Thank you also to sunil, Rahul and all housekeeping।

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank gopalguptag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabina Kola, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Muscat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Dear gopalguptag,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review.
We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Best Regards,
Sabina Kola
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Staying here @ibis Muscat for 2 weeks back from vacation in India. It's my pleasure to stay and meeting the staff who's is very helpful and kind always smile . I visit restaurant to for breakfast,the breakfast buffet is very delicious its it's worthto pay, thank you to Ms.Von for assistance and always make sure that everything is fine.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank harisJ1364NQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabina Kola, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Muscat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Dear harisJ1364NQ,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review.
We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Best Regards,
Sabina Kola
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Good staff very helpful Ms. Von , Ms. Grace and Mr.qaid . Buffet breakfast delicious..clean room and nice view in my room.thank you guys. Highly recommended this hotel to all Travelers and looking a cheaper price.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 771mdimrans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabina Kola, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Muscat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Dear 771mdimrans,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review.
We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Best Regards,
Sabina Kola
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Im fully satisfied the room service , the room clean. Restaurant food in breakfast is very good variety for 3* star hotel. Excellent service always from Ms. Von nice attitude Thank you so much for always help.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 513waqara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabina Kola, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Muscat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Dear 513waqara,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you again soon.
Best Regards,
Sabina Kola
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

In this hotel outstanding waiter is Nika she is the one taking care of me when I was quirantine when ever I needed something she is always presented for food .house keeping.fruit needed in room she is the one also in hotel she is the one giving us best service in hotel also rafiq cook is the excellent also all ever in hotel Nika is the best service maker excellent behaviour always smalling she is the outstanding in hotel

Mohiddin khan

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mohiddink2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabina Kola, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Muscat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Dear mohiddink2021,
Thanks for taking the time to share your wonderful opinion about your stay with us at Ibis Muscat.
We take pride in giving outstanding service to our customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.
We hope to see here again.
Best Regards,
Sabina Kola
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews