We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$41
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$41
View deal
Trip.com
US$41
US$37
View deal
SAVE US$4
eDreamsUS$41
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
4
4
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
4
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2019 via mobile

Value for Money. Good Breakfast and Courteous Staff. Fantastic Location. Spacious Rooms, Very Clean. Will stay in all my future visits and will recommend to my friends and relatives. This hotel has Swimming Pool with Hi Speed Wi Fi.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank GlobeTrotting49082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a bit worn out but compared to other hotels in Al Khuwair it's a very good value for money. The breakfast is good and the beds are very comfortable. It's perfectly located in the centre of Muscat. There are many eating options around the hotel and transportation is readily available on the street. The rooms are clean and management is very helpful and would go an extra mile to make your stay comfortable. Because of the management I would rate this hotel 4 stars otherwise 3 is good.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rashidbeig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

I was there for 3 nights. It is a good hotel based on your budget. It has pool, but not excellent. Hotel location is fantastic. It located in commercial region of Muscat, and every thing you need is easily accessible. Good rooms and facilities are other positive points.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank alibeygi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

A good budget hotel, very efficient staff at the reception, warm and always ready to help. The rooms are good, clean with all basic amenities. WiFi speed is just OK, breakfast is good although I thought they could have added more dishes or changed the menu frequently considering I had a long stay there. Hotel is located in Al Khuwair, many restaurants and super markets around, 12 to 15mins from the airport, 2 mins from the Malls. Overall a comfortable stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank RoshanN129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

A typical 3star hotel. Staff are friendly. I requested for early check in at 11am and late check out the other day at 2pm and without hesitation, request are all granted. I booked halfboard and wasn’t dissappointed. Dinner included is served in the room which you can choose from the menu available inside the room, I ordered grilled shrimp and it was delicious. Breakfast is typical, nothing special. The room is typical but the bed is very comfy. The toilet super clean. They should put corresponding number to call for front desk or room service because it is not available and I have to go down the front desk just to ask for the number. The pool is indoor and is better I think during winter. I didn’t take a dip because the room is enclosed and the smell of the chlorine is all over. The hotel is centrally located.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank H5346IXpaulc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews