We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fern Boquete Inn
Nearby Hotels
Vilu Rest Hotel(Hulhumale)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Planktons Beach(Hulhumale)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coconut Tree Hulhuvilla Beach(Hulhumale)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$149
US$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Point Inn(Hulhumale)
US$73
US$58
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kurumba Maldives(Vihamanafushi)
US$577
US$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fuana Inn(Hulhumale)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
13
33
28
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
33
28
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnight staytv channelslocation is greatresort islandsmall roominternational airportbeach frontmaldivesferrysunrisebudget
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2017

I visited this hotel in March 2017. The location is at the beach in Hulhumale. The rooms are small, not good for family or couples but ok for business travel. You can walk out of the hotel on the beach which is ok. The breakfast is average

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pravin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

We had an overnight stay at the Fern..we were a family of 4(2 adults and 2 kids) and we were allotted two rooms..rooms were small but comfortable..room service was good and choice for dinner was good..only issue was that roof top restaurant had no lift and could be difficult to access for people with walking disabalities..a good hotel for overnight stay at Male.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank georgedavid72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Best 3-stars hotel! We stayed in a standard Small room enough for 2 adults(not sure if they have family room) with balcony seaview. Very friendly staffs. Beach right infront of hotel. Great breakfast too! Rooftop view.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank NJ A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

We spent three nights here and really enjoyed our stay. The pick up from the airport was right on time and our rooms were ready when we got there. The rooms were very comfortable and the hotel had a small private beach which was great for the kids. The food in the restaurant was very good and reasonably priced for Hulhumale. The breakfast buffet was very good and it was open for quite a long time so you could still get breakfast if you slept in. The hotel was reasonably priced so that was great for a large family. It doesn't have all of the features of a resort, but it also does not come with the resort prices!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michaelfitzg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

We decided to stay for a night here because we arrived late in the afternoon in Maldives. They provided pick up from the airport and also drop off to the port going to maafushi the following day for FREE! The room was clean and the food is okay. Very accommodating staff. Good customer service and value for money.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank King A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews