We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service with a smile”
Review of Cafe Froot

Cafe Froot
Ranked #9 of 62 Restaurants in Semaphore
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Stopped in for brunch/breakfast and really enjoyed the well proportioned sized meals and excellent value for price. Coffee was perfect. Staff were extremely friendly and attentive.
Would recommend this cafe to all.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank michaelwA5781ON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

We stopped here for lunch after a walk one morning, food was great, with good portion sizes and lots to choose from. Staff were friendly and even filled up a water bowl for us as we had our dog sitting outside with us. Good service ✔

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank ashleighlcooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Couldnt fault a thing. Great food, Great service Great atmosphere.
Really pleasant place, could of sat and relaxed for hours.
Fabulous smoothies also.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lisa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

My local spor for Saturday or Sunday breakfast. Friendly staff and fair portion sizes. Hard to go anywhere else on Semaphore Road.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Fiona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Love this places smashed Avo with poached eggs, rocket and balsamic glaze. I've lived in the area all my life and this is among my favorite breakfast spots on Semaphore Road.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank K3464DKpeterc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Froot also viewed

Semaphore, Greater Adelaide
Semaphore, Greater Adelaide
 
Semaphore, Greater Adelaide
 
Semaphore, Greater Adelaide
Semaphore, Greater Adelaide
 

Been to Cafe Froot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing