We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Crystal COURT”
other travellers have booked this property
Fully furnished Left Hand Side ground floor apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully furnished Left Hand Side ground floor apartment
Fabulous luxury accommodation Relax on the patio area with a nice cold banks beer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Fully furnished Left Hand Side ground floor apartment
Fabulous luxury accommodation
Relax on the patio area with a nice cold banks beer
comfy   kingsize bed  two double wardrobes with vanity unit
tennis court on site
two comfy twin sized bed
In the second bedroom . Two double wardrobes with vanity unit
Bedroom 2 with 
two twinsize beds
Relax in living area
Dining area
fully equipped kitchen
Washing machine , iron and ironing board . Full sized BBQ
Enjoy preparing meals in the fully equipped kitchen
Bright airy open plan living area
Second toilet with wash basin
Bathroom with full sized shower
Cool yourself down and relax in the outdoor pool
Everything you need to prepare a home cooked meal
Two twin size beds in the second bedroom
Relax on the front patio area
main bedroom with two double wardrobes
Eamily Bathroom
Shower Area
Cosy Living Area
Master Bedroom with Kingsize Bed
Dining area
Twin Bedroom
Communal Outside Pool
Nearby Holetown Beach
Take a drive to Holetown. visit Surfside where they serve local drinks and local food - delicious
On-site Tennis Court
Holetown Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Clermont, Saint James Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eliz_bong
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Crystal COURT”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed (my daughter and I ) at Crystal court for 9 days in April, the apartment was very nice with everything you need in there, the bedrooms were beautifully dressed , giving the rooms a light , airy and stylish appearance. Michaela who managed the apartment was an absolute delight and very helpful and resourceful.I would definitely recommend this apartment and would love to stay there again, very convenient for shops and 10-15 mins drive from then beach .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miko12169
Quincy, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Home in Barbados”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We couldn't be happier with our stay in 101. Crystal Court is a great location in St. James - close enough to the beach, food and shopping yet away from any noise and bussle. You would what to rent a car for this location, but having the ability to go anywhere at anytime is the benefit. Being in a secure gated community is a plus along with the pool, tennis court and parking spot. The condo itself is great. Full kitchen with plenty of utensils, cutlery, etc. The décor is very welcoming and the furnishings are comfortable and just what is needed. The cable TV is a great feature that most rentals do not offer (unless you prefer having only 2 local channels). Being on the main level is perfect for toting luggage, shopping and saving wear and tear on the knees and allows quick access to the pool to cool down on a beautiful hot Barbados day (every day)! Michaela, the property manager, is very friendly and helpful with local tips, suggestions, etc. Finally, Tracy couldn't be easier to work with in making your vacation/holiday go as smooth as possible. She does a wonderful job of making her home feel like your home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Dear Michael
I’m so glad you had a wonderful vacation whilst staying in our condo/ apartment. Thank you for such a fabulous review .
When we decided on furnishings etc we wanted it to feel like a home from home and I’m so glad to hear you feel Michaela and I have achieved this.
As you say a car is needed . The apartment is tucked away on a safe and gated complex , a perfect retreat from the hussle and busle after exploring the beautiful island . The apartment is close to shops /bars and beaches . Cable tv is just something I thought guests would like as there are only a few tv channels in Barbados . There is work due to commence on the pool area and once completed will look fabulous .
As you say Michaela is a wealth of knowledge regarding the island and goes out of her way to make sure guests have a fabulous time .
I hope you will return to barbados soon and stay in our apartment again Michael as it was a pleasure having you as a guest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julespayn...
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious apartment”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Myself and my husband stayed here for 8 nights. The apartment was bright and airy with a nice front seating area. Lovely large rooms and an amazingly comfortable bed. Lovely shared pool but usually we had to ourselves. Saw hummingbirds and parrot outside apartment. Lovely area and not too far away from places. Amazing beaches to visit. Would recommend for couples and families

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank you Julie for choosing our apartment and thank you for the lovely review . I'm so glad you had a great time Should you ever visit Barbados again I hope you will choose to stay there again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside18...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment with good facilities”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Tracy's apartment for almost 10 days with family. The apartment is very well laid out with everything you need from towels to kitchen utensils, etc. The complex is clean and the pool and tennis courts are fantastic. We even made friends with some other residents in the complex and played tennis. A car is a must if you want to live here. Access to the beach is not very easy without a car. Great for families with kids.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review of our apartment ..I wanted it to be a home from home . I hope I have achieved that . It was a pleasure having you and your family stay .Hopefully should you return to Barbados you will choose our apartment again . Thank you once again for choosing our apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ladyluluI...
ilfracombe
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment - perfect base for exploring the island”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed for two weeks at this lovely apartment. It was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed. The pool, gardens and tennis court were all beautifully maintained. It was a quiet oasis to wind down after a day at the beach. Everything you need is a short drive away. We did walk to the beach a couple of times - a leisurely stroll of about 45 mins. However, there is a bus stop about 10 minutes walk away.The yellow reggae buses are fantastic fun and 2 Bajan dollars takes you all round the island. We hired a car which I do recommend. In all, we had a fantastic time and we would very happily return to Crystal Court.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of our apartment . I'm so glad you had a fabulous time . It's lovely having guests share our home and enjoy it as much as we do .i will pass on your lovely comments to the lady who manages the apartment and the lady who cleans the apartment . I would love for you to stay again if you're revisiting Barbados again. Thank you again for choosing our apartment .

Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing