We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment with good facilities”
other travellers have booked this property
Fully furnished Left Hand Side ground floor apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully furnished Left Hand Side ground floor apartment
Fabulous luxury accommodation Relax on the patio area with a nice cold banks beer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Fully furnished Left Hand Side ground floor apartment
Fabulous luxury accommodation
Relax on the patio area with a nice cold banks beer
comfy   kingsize bed  two double wardrobes with vanity unit
tennis court on site
two comfy twin sized bed
In the second bedroom . Two double wardrobes with vanity unit
Bedroom 2 with 
two twinsize beds
Relax in living area
Dining area
fully equipped kitchen
Washing machine , iron and ironing board . Full sized BBQ
Enjoy preparing meals in the fully equipped kitchen
Bright airy open plan living area
Second toilet with wash basin
Bathroom with full sized shower
Cool yourself down and relax in the outdoor pool
Everything you need to prepare a home cooked meal
Two twin size beds in the second bedroom
Relax on the front patio area
main bedroom with two double wardrobes
Eamily Bathroom
Shower Area
Cosy Living Area
Master Bedroom with Kingsize Bed
Dining area
Twin Bedroom
Communal Outside Pool
Nearby Holetown Beach
Take a drive to Holetown. visit Surfside where they serve local drinks and local food - delicious
On-site Tennis Court
Holetown Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Clermont, Saint James Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Seaside18...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment with good facilities”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Tracy's apartment for almost 10 days with family. The apartment is very well laid out with everything you need from towels to kitchen utensils, etc. The complex is clean and the pool and tennis courts are fantastic. We even made friends with some other residents in the complex and played tennis. A car is a must if you want to live here. Access to the beach is not very easy without a car. Great for families with kids.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review of our apartment ..I wanted it to be a home from home . I hope I have achieved that . It was a pleasure having you and your family stay .Hopefully should you return to Barbados you will choose our apartment again . Thank you once again for choosing our apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ladyluluI...
ilfracombe
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment - perfect base for exploring the island”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed for two weeks at this lovely apartment. It was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed. The pool, gardens and tennis court were all beautifully maintained. It was a quiet oasis to wind down after a day at the beach. Everything you need is a short drive away. We did walk to the beach a couple of times - a leisurely stroll of about 45 mins. However, there is a bus stop about 10 minutes walk away.The yellow reggae buses are fantastic fun and 2 Bajan dollars takes you all round the island. We hired a car which I do recommend. In all, we had a fantastic time and we would very happily return to Crystal Court.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of our apartment . I'm so glad you had a fabulous time . It's lovely having guests share our home and enjoy it as much as we do .i will pass on your lovely comments to the lady who manages the apartment and the lady who cleans the apartment . I would love for you to stay again if you're revisiting Barbados again. Thank you again for choosing our apartment .

Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathew A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment ,location with beach and shops 10 minutes away”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Where to start? This apartment was perfect for me and my family, ideally located Holetown is a 10 minute drive for shopping and the beach. The pool was amazing and a welcome break from the heat, the apartment was exactly as descriped nicely furnished,clean and modern. Communication was excellent from pre booking and through out the booking process, Tracy kindly left a mobile phone for us to use during our time there and Micheala was on hand to give details of the local areas and best places to shop. Will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Mathew,
Thank you for your lovely review of our apartment . We feel it is a home from home and as such want our guests to feel the same, during their stay . Thank you for choosing our apartment to stay in, and we hope you will return in the future .
Best Wishes
Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing