We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in Samui”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset Heights is a multi layered villa offering detached villa bedrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Sunset Heights is a multi layered villa offering detached villa bedrooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lipa Noi, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
William K
Nashua, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paradise in Samui”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I was lucky to come upon Roshnie's villa a few weeks prior to my arrival. I have come to Samui a few times and love the area of Nathon. We took an early flight from BKK and was lucky to have her accomodate my early arrival. The pictures looked great, but once we saw it in person, it was more spectacular. The design and modernity of her home was just right. For several couples, this place would be perfect with 2 additional bedrooms locates in a lower area. The pool was very refreshing and quite large. The atmosphere was very tranquil and there were wonderful breezes throughout the day and evening. Also for someone like me, the internet is great. I think for most travelers, they would have a grand time here.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2015
Thank you for your kind comment and welcome back whenever you want on Samui!
www.sunshinesamuivillas.com team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong
Reviewed 20 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2015
Thank you for your kind comment and welcome back whenever you want!
www.sunshinesamuivillas.com team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hong Kong
Reviewed 14 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2015
Thank you for your kind comment and welcome back whenever you want!
www.sunshinesamuivillas.com team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Romania
Reviewed 14 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2015
Thank you for your kind comment and welcome back whenever you want!
www.sunshinesamuivillas.com team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hong kong
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2015
Thank you for your kind comment and welcome back whenever you want!
www.sunshinesamuivillas.com team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing