We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Honeymoon destination”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Nikki Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lipa Noi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Simply put I don’t think there could have been a better destination for my wife and I to go to for our honeymoon. We started by enjoying their amazing Sunday brunch and ended up staying 3 nights when we had only made reservation for one. Their level of welcoming luxury is second to none. The villas were immaculately clean and gigantic. Lenka made our stay extra special and her staff was attentive to our every needs and wants. Make sure that you talk to Toto if you hang out by the pool, which comes equip with speakers so you can listen to the amazing music while taking a dip, he’ll gladly recommend where to go and what to do while you’re on the island. We both look forward to going back. Thank you very much for your hospitality.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Elie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (563)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 563 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2017

I stayed three nights at Nikki Beach Koh Samui as treat for my birthday and I must say it was the highlight of my trip to Thailand. The hotel itself is gorgeous (the long swimming pool is unbelievable), the room & bed were very comfortable and the staff at the front desk were very helpful and friendly (I had lots of questions about day trips and things to do on the island and they were super helpful). Also, their Sunday brunch is a must - I'd read a lot about it and I went in thinking: "well, surely it can't be THAT good". Well, I was wrong: it IS that good. Delicious food, amazing variety, great atmosphere. I definitely recommend staying here and if I ever travel back to Samui I'll stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eldevicar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Perfect Stay. Especially the Yoag classes with the Trainer Rain have been excellent.
The pool and the service at the pool is fantastic. The location is also great and the beach is very nice. The Sunday pool party is a must.

Room Tip: Very spacious Garden villa and very quite. It is a very good atmosphere with the palms and trees
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mrpundtd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Room is spacious, near lipa noi pier . the best resort in this area . far from chaweng, however free shuttle bus to there is available, (not everyday) . food in a reasonable price . exciting pool area, good for party .

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Chunlin Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

It’s nice hotel and relax beach club , atmosphere is not ve and cool, pool and beach is very good , nice for friends holiday , and I recommend this place , only negative is food & beverage price so expensive ,

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Umut I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lipa Noi
8.4 km away
Four Seasons Resort Koh Samui Thailand
14.2 km away
Sandalwood Luxury Villas
12.2 km away
Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Rajapruek Samui Resort
Rajapruek Samui Resort
#7 of 8 in Lipa Noi
221 reviews
16.3 km away
Anantara Lawana Koh Samui Resort
4.1 km away
InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nikki Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nikki Beach Resort & Spa

Address: 96/3 Moo 2, Lipa Noi, Ko Samui 84140, Thailand (Formerly Nikki Beach Bungalow Resort)
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Lipa Noi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lipa Noi
Price Range: €122 - €814 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Nikki Beach Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Thailand Beach Resort, Nikki Beach features 48 world-class accommodations, including expansive villas, seaview suites, private beach bungalows and more - all resting exquisitely on our pristine white sandy beach. Guest can enjoy the luxury of king size beds draped with Egyptian cotton sheets, 42 inch LCD TVs, free wireless internet on entire property, his and her sinks, his and her closets, vanity desk, large private veranda and full service in room dining. Additional amenities include a 75-meter swimming pool, petanque field with complimentary pastis, kayaks, mountain bikes, massage sala, and more. Check In : 3PM Check Out: 12PM ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nikki Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nikki Beach Bungalow Hotel Lipa Noi
Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Ko Samui/Lipa Noi, Thailand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing