We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
389
121
54
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
121
54
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nikki beach sunday brunch is sushi koh samui great music pool party dj music pool suite white party pool side hotel guests garden villa our honeymoon long pool nice breakfast fresh coconut beautiful pool
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing dubai ! Nikki beach hotel is beautiful lovely staff accomodation and food!
Free entry into beach club
Free water on and around pool beds so nice set up great with bells on tables
We loved this hotel with private beach!!
The on site resturant was beautiful food amazing. Thank you staff you were all great!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maggie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

It was very pleasing, we even did a private dinner on the beach side which was amazing! Would highly recommend!! Also easy to book day trips as the hotel organised it all and were very helpful in getting us what we wanted

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ktmurrphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Got terribly sick with food poisoning from the Sunday brunch. We informed the front desk, however, nothing was done about it. It was a bummer because the hotel property itself was beautiful and we paid a lot for the room and brunch itself.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank hk22774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Very nice swimming pool(75m long 1.4m deep all along). Gym room is small (no view & equip. not enough). Most of the staff are cool and no smiling face. No special drink offer at the main pool during low season. Breakfast is only 3/4 star level. Recommend to stay during Sat-Sun or high season and rent a bic / car to go around.

Room Tip: Pool access
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank RichardWong1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week a few years back before the second phase of the resort was built. Building was underway but we where never disturbed by it.
Everything was stunning and I have recently recommended the resort to a friend.
Really good to see from recent reviews that the resort is as amazing as ever.
Really want to return here.
Only down side was one of the porters stole watches from our case. Lesson learnt for us but the management dealt with the situation well by offering us a half price stay if we ever returned.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ClaireTHayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews