We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beach holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Nikki Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lipa Noi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing dubai ! Nikki beach hotel is beautiful lovely staff accomodation and food!
Free entry into beach club
Free water on and around pool beds so nice set up great with bells on tables
We loved this hotel with private beach!!
The on site resturant was beautiful food amazing. Thank you staff you were all great!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maggie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (563)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 563 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2017

It was very pleasing, we even did a private dinner on the beach side which was amazing! Would highly recommend!! Also easy to book day trips as the hotel organised it all and were very helpful in getting us what we wanted

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ktmurrphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Got terribly sick with food poisoning from the Sunday brunch. We informed the front desk, however, nothing was done about it. It was a bummer because the hotel property itself was beautiful and we paid a lot for the room and brunch itself.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank hk22774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Very nice swimming pool(75m long 1.4m deep all along). Gym room is small (no view & equip. not enough). Most of the staff are cool and no smiling face. No special drink offer at the main pool during low season. Breakfast is only 3/4 star level. Recommend to stay during Sat-Sun or high season and rent a bic / car to go around.

Room Tip: Pool access
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank RichardWong1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week a few years back before the second phase of the resort was built. Building was underway but we where never disturbed by it.
Everything was stunning and I have recently recommended the resort to a friend.
Really good to see from recent reviews that the resort is as amazing as ever.
Really want to return here.
Only down side was one of the porters stole watches from our case. Lesson learnt for us but the management dealt with the situation well by offering us a half price stay if we ever returned.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ClaireTHayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lipa Noi
8.4 km away
Four Seasons Resort Koh Samui Thailand
14.2 km away
Sandalwood Luxury Villas
12.2 km away
Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Rajapruek Samui Resort
Rajapruek Samui Resort
#8 of 8 in Lipa Noi
219 reviews
16.3 km away
Anantara Lawana Koh Samui Resort
4.1 km away
InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nikki Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nikki Beach Resort & Spa

Address: 96/3 Moo 2, Lipa Noi, Ko Samui 84140, Thailand (Formerly Nikki Beach Bungalow Resort)
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Lipa Noi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lipa Noi
Price Range: €112 - €784 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Nikki Beach Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Thailand Beach Resort, Nikki Beach features 48 world-class accommodations, including expansive villas, seaview suites, private beach bungalows and more - all resting exquisitely on our pristine white sandy beach. Guest can enjoy the luxury of king size beds draped with Egyptian cotton sheets, 42 inch LCD TVs, free wireless internet on entire property, his and her sinks, his and her closets, vanity desk, large private veranda and full service in room dining. Additional amenities include a 75-meter swimming pool, petanque field with complimentary pastis, kayaks, mountain bikes, massage sala, and more. Check In : 3PM Check Out: 12PM ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nikki Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nikki Beach Bungalow Hotel Lipa Noi
Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Ko Samui/Lipa Noi, Thailand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing