We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveller rating
389
120
54
23
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
120
54
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnikki beachsunday brunch issushikoh samuigreat musicpool partydj musicpool suitewhite partypool sidehotel guestsgarden villaour honeymoonlong poolnice breakfastfresh coconutbeautiful pool
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

It was very pleasing, we even did a private dinner on the beach side which was amazing! Would highly recommend!! Also easy to book day trips as the hotel organised it all and were very helpful in getting us what we wanted

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ktmurrphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Got terribly sick with food poisoning from the Sunday brunch. We informed the front desk, however, nothing was done about it. It was a bummer because the hotel property itself was beautiful and we paid a lot for the room and brunch itself.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank hk22774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Very nice swimming pool(75m long 1.4m deep all along). Gym room is small (no view & equip. not enough). Most of the staff are cool and no smiling face. No special drink offer at the main pool during low season. Breakfast is only 3/4 star level. Recommend to stay during Sat-Sun or high season and rent a bic / car to go around.

Room Tip: Pool access
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank RichardWong1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week a few years back before the second phase of the resort was built. Building was underway but we where never disturbed by it.
Everything was stunning and I have recently recommended the resort to a friend.
Really good to see from recent reviews that the resort is as amazing as ever.
Really want to return here.
Only down side was one of the porters stole watches from our case. Lesson learnt for us but the management dealt with the situation well by offering us a half price stay if we ever returned.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ClaireTHayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Just spent a week there with our 3 children in the newest part of the resort, the rooms are big and of great comfort and style. We enjoyed the activities for kids (cinema on the sand, paddle board) and adults (yoga, pilates) that are available free of charge. The place feels exclusive and is in the nicest part of the island with beautiful sunsets every evening accompanied by live music. The place gets very busy on Sundays for the Sunday Brunch, but if you're not into that kind of party you can just enjoy the pool reserved for hotel guests the quieter area. The staff are all friendly and ensure you have a nice stay.

Room Tip: If travelling with kids, some rooms offer small connecting rooms cheaper than having to pay for 2 big rooms
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank genneva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews