We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
124
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area beautiful island our honeymoon from start to finish little touches the owner wonderful greek family fresh fruit what makes this place so special personal service moment you arrive an amazing view melon a true gem sound of the waves the entire island preserves
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Pino di Loto was truly a highlight of my time in Syros. My husband and I stayed in this lovely place that overlooks the seaside village, Kini— and had the most relaxing and fun time ever! So much so that we would go back just to experience it again. If you enjoy personal service, private and super clean space, walkability to the seaside village and beautiful sunsets than this is the place for you. I would describe Pino di Loto as a boutique-type family run quaint "resort-esque"... with the sweet owner, Terezdina always there to assist. Bonus!... breakfast was prepared for us with local ingredients! Yum! and coffees were made anytime we requested and... we sipped on the best gin and tonics ever! Twice :) Oh how I long to return! P.S. we rented a 4-wheel moto from George for 4 days and cruised the entire island. Woohoo!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

We have just had 3 nights here at the recommendation of our friends. It was not enough, but I don't know how many nights would be enough. The place is idyllic, so tastefully decorated, the views amazing and Terezdina is the most charming and special host, who makes you feel at home from the minute you step out of the taxi. The breakfast is outstanding delicious fresh food delivered to your table in abundance.
Christos was a perfect gentlemen,nothing was too much trouble for him.
For the 3 days we were there we felt like royalty and so pleased to have been there to celebrate their 10th anniversary.
You have to visit to feel the love .
Pino di Loto we will see you next year x

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LizThorp2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

An incredible place - stylish luxury and a welcome so warm it rivaled the sun .
True, genuine hospitality in a pristine and stunning location so rare and special . The breakfast is delicious , the service second to none . Highly recommended .

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

It was one of the most amazing experiences i had while travelling around Cyclades! The facilities are amazing, the vibes are great and the host... is now a friend!!! Probably the best spot to enjoy Syros sunset with a breathtaking view next to Kini beach (there are 2 amazing restaurants there)! Everything was perfect and we really loved the place!
There are only 4 luxury and cozy suites and the host make you feel like home from the very first moment!

I totally recommend it!!!

Room Tip: best view, great host
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikos_sprs_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

It was love at first sight!

Amazing high quality facilities with the most friendly and helpful staff!

Breakfast by the pool with a big variety in local products (they even have local jams, tea, cheese, ham etch.)

Endless view of the Aegean sea and probably one of the most beautiful sunsets in Syros!
Even the bathroom products shampoo's body showers etc. were KORRES (one of the best greek beauty industries with organic ingredients)

One breath away from Kini's beach and amazing restaurants!

Totally worth it!

We cannot wait to visit again, it was for sure one of the best accommodations we have ever had!

P.S. The bed and the pillows were the best we have ever slept in!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nina k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews