We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A beautiful experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Pino di Loto Boutique Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 5 Kini B&B and Inns
Reviewed 4 November 2017

From start to finish our stay at Pino di Loto was a beautiful experience.

We stayed 9 nights in early September and even now, two months later, I still think about this holiday so much - the experience has really stayed with me.

As others have said, what makes this place so special is its personal service. It's full of lovely attention to detail and special touches. The accommodation is, of course, very comfortable and its position, swimming pool and sunsets all spectacular, but it's the people running Pino di Loto that makes it stand out from the crowd.

Terezdina is just wonderful in every respect - fun, friendly, keen to help and full of good ideas - she cannot do enough to help and she defines everything that is great about Pino di Loto. Christos is also a real asset to this property, a gentleman who was always on hand to help.

We loved our long, leisurely breakfasts (served till midday no less) and the fact that Terezdina was always there to guide us on our plans for the day ahead - things to do and things to avoid. She arranged taxis, restaurants, lent us parasols for the beach - she does it all! Every time we followed her advice we were happy we did! We still talk about her and reminisce about our amazing nine days. Let's hope we can return one day.

I highly recommend a stay here - the warmth of the hospitality is impossible to beat! Thank you, Terezdina, and good luck with your exciting plans for next year.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

4 - 8 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Pino di Loto was truly a highlight of my time in Syros. My husband and I stayed in this lovely place that overlooks the seaside village, Kini— and had the most relaxing and fun time ever! So much so that we would go back just to experience it again. If you enjoy personal service, private and super clean space, walkability to the seaside village and beautiful sunsets than this is the place for you. I would describe Pino di Loto as a boutique-type family run quaint "resort-esque"... with the sweet owner, Terezdina always there to assist. Bonus!... breakfast was prepared for us with local ingredients! Yum! and coffees were made anytime we requested and... we sipped on the best gin and tonics ever! Twice :) Oh how I long to return! P.S. we rented a 4-wheel moto from George for 4 days and cruised the entire island. Woohoo!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

We have just had 3 nights here at the recommendation of our friends. It was not enough, but I don't know how many nights would be enough. The place is idyllic, so tastefully decorated, the views amazing and Terezdina is the most charming and special host, who makes you feel at home from the minute you step out of the taxi. The breakfast is outstanding delicious fresh food delivered to your table in abundance.
Christos was a perfect gentlemen,nothing was too much trouble for him.
For the 3 days we were there we felt like royalty and so pleased to have been there to celebrate their 10th anniversary.
You have to visit to feel the love .
Pino di Loto we will see you next year x

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LizThorp2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

An incredible place - stylish luxury and a welcome so warm it rivaled the sun .
True, genuine hospitality in a pristine and stunning location so rare and special . The breakfast is delicious , the service second to none . Highly recommended .

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

It was one of the most amazing experiences i had while travelling around Cyclades! The facilities are amazing, the vibes are great and the host... is now a friend!!! Probably the best spot to enjoy Syros sunset with a breathtaking view next to Kini beach (there are 2 amazing restaurants there)! Everything was perfect and we really loved the place!
There are only 4 luxury and cozy suites and the host make you feel like home from the very first moment!

I totally recommend it!!!

Room Tip: best view, great host
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikos_sprs_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kini
3.9 km away
Apollonion Palace
Apollonion Palace
#3 of 14 in Hermoupolis
166 reviews
3.1 km away
Hotel Benois
Hotel Benois
#1 of 4 in Galissas
214 reviews
0.3 km away
Blue Harmony Hotel
Blue Harmony Hotel
#1 of 1 in Kini
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Hotel Brazzera
Hotel Brazzera
#1 of 4 in Finikas
109 reviews
4 km away
Hotel Ploes
Hotel Ploes
#1 of 14 in Hermoupolis
212 reviews
4.2 km away
Arion Boutique Hotel
Arion Boutique Hotel
#7 of 14 in Hermoupolis
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pino di Loto Boutique Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pino di Loto Boutique Bed and Breakfast

Address: Kini 84100, Greece (Formerly Pino di Loto Luxury Apartments)
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Syros > Kini
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet (WiFi) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Kini
Price Range: €122 - €194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pino di Loto Boutique Bed and Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In Pino di Loto our main wish, is to “pamper” you with a variety of different facilities and services. This is why we have designed for you two different room types in order to give you the privilege to choose the one that inspires you best. • The Pino Di Loto Suite : Suites One, Two, Three & Four. 45-50m2 each, One Room Suites , they create a special feeling of welcoming atmosphere . The minimal bathrooms are all fitted with “rain feeling” showers and the cozy ,double Queen Size beds can be enriched with our COCOMAT Top-Mattresses, if wished. (Upon request and availability an extra person can be accommodated only in Suites Two & Three) • The Pino’s Executive Suite: Our newly built Suites Five & Six. Around 60m2 each, the master bedroom and a separate living room offer you unforgettable moments and a pleasing isolation. It features two bathrooms, and the double King size beds are all made by the COCOMAT Setup. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Pino di Loto Boutique Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing