We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ligaries(Kini)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Captain's(Kini)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kini Bay(Kini)
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aposperitis Apartments(Kini)(Great Value!)
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
112
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areabeautiful islandfrom start to finishfresh breadwhat makes this place so specialpersonal servicesound of the wavespreservesbathroom productsfour nightsthe owneramazing hospitalitybeautiful viewspent nightscakehamlove at first sight
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

We have just had 3 nights here at the recommendation of our friends. It was not enough, but I don't know how many nights would be enough. The place is idyllic, so tastefully decorated, the views amazing and Terezdina is the most charming and special host, who makes you feel at home from the minute you step out of the taxi. The breakfast is outstanding delicious fresh food delivered to your table in abundance.
Christos was a perfect gentlemen,nothing was too much trouble for him.
For the 3 days we were there we felt like royalty and so pleased to have been there to celebrate their 10th anniversary.
You have to visit to feel the love .
Pino di Loto we will see you next year x

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LizThorp2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

An incredible place - stylish luxury and a welcome so warm it rivaled the sun .
True, genuine hospitality in a pristine and stunning location so rare and special . The breakfast is delicious , the service second to none . Highly recommended .

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

It was one of the most amazing experiences i had while travelling around Cyclades! The facilities are amazing, the vibes are great and the host... is now a friend!!! Probably the best spot to enjoy Syros sunset with a breathtaking view next to Kini beach (there are 2 amazing restaurants there)! Everything was perfect and we really loved the place!
There are only 4 luxury and cozy suites and the host make you feel like home from the very first moment!

I totally recommend it!!!

Room Tip: best view, great host
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikos_sprs_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

It was love at first sight!

Amazing high quality facilities with the most friendly and helpful staff!

Breakfast by the pool with a big variety in local products (they even have local jams, tea, cheese, ham etch.)

Endless view of the Aegean sea and probably one of the most beautiful sunsets in Syros!
Even the bathroom products shampoo's body showers etc. were KORRES (one of the best greek beauty industries with organic ingredients)

One breath away from Kini's beach and amazing restaurants!

Totally worth it!

We cannot wait to visit again, it was for sure one of the best accommodations we have ever had!

P.S. The bed and the pillows were the best we have ever slept in!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nina k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

We arrived at pino di loto and we're greeted by the biggest smiles like we were visiting family. The first thing that hit me was the view, it's simply stunning.
We went up to our room which was divine. Four poster bed, loads of space, kitchenette, sofa, bathroom with lovely products just perfect. It was spotless.
The pool area is so relaxing and their is a day bed, plus loads of loungers with umbrellas.
It is a 5 minute walk down to 3 decent restaurants and.bar, we were there in the quiet season of mid may so it was very quiet but very pretty.
What struck me was everyone was happy and friendly.
We hired a car for 2 days which Terezina the owner organised and it's a beautiful island worth touring around for.
There was a ferry strike which terezina helped us work around. She is a star and makes this place, I felt like I was saying goodbye to a friend at the end.
Oh and How could I forget the breakfast, freshest and nicest orange juice I've ever tasted. Fresh bread, beautiful eggs, fruit, preserves, and cake all freshly made and served with a smile.
This place is heaven and complete relaxation. I LOVED IT, and will be back. Please trust me and book this place if it's available. I'm jealous

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cl0dagh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews