We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Captain's(Kini)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agnes Rooms(Kini)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Kini Bay(Kini)
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aposperitis Apartments(Kini)(Great Value!)
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Ligaries(Kini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
112
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areabeautiful islandfrom start to finishfresh breadwhat makes this place so specialpersonal servicesound of the wavespreservesbathroom productsfour nightsthe owneramazing hospitalitybeautiful viewspent nightscakehamlove at first sight
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

What can we add to what has been said already? Pino do Loto is totally unique and gave us probably the most relaxing holiday we have had ever had. The most exciting thing is to discover that you have a beautiful family in Greece that you knew nothing about! Teredzina, Mary and Marinos are the most delightful hosts you could wish for, and together with Christos they do everything they can to make your holiday something very special.
Thank you.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank AdamGNorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

We went to pino di loto for the first 5 days of our honeymoon and it was heaven! Terezdina was the perfect host. Excellent views, delicious breakfast and only a short walk from Kini beach. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 02frasc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Great time at Pino di Loto for a week in early August. Could not have had a nicer welcome by Terezdina and Chris. A really lovely stay; from our suite to the breakfasts to helping us figure out where to walk around in Ermopolis. The pool was a real treat given the heat and the view, well, really one of the best on the island. If you are in Kini do stay at Pino! Thank you for having us :)

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Londonsmv84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

A small paradise in Syros. Excellent rooms. Perfect service. The view from the rooms is more than awesome. A great place to relax. 15-20 minutes with car from the port of Syros, just 5 minutes on foot from the village Kini, where you can find tasty greek food & a nice beach.
Thank you Pino Di Lotto family, we had an super-fun time on the island.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank michaelfunk267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

I have just visited Syros for a family wedding. I stayed at Pino di Loto with other family members who were also guests.
From the minute we arrived we were provided with the warmest of greetings. Terezdina, her lovely mum and Christos were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and they all went out of their way to make our stay memorable.
The suites are spacious, clean and well equipped, the bar well stocked and the breakfasts were delicious (even served until midday if you fancy a lie in).
Unfortunately, whilst on the island I had an accident - again the team went out of their way to help me, above and beyond what a hotel would do!
I can't thank the team enough for a lovely stay and all being well, I'll return sometime soon.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Katherine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews