We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
124
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area beautiful island our honeymoon from start to finish little touches the owner wonderful greek family fresh fruit what makes this place so special personal service moment you arrive an amazing view melon a true gem sound of the waves the entire island preserves
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Love this place !!! So welcoming , great breakfasts, terrific pool , lovely hostess !! We had a great time in the sleepy village of Kini , food was the best ! Will get back there as soon as we can !! Pino di Loto is a class act , don't hesitate to "Do It " !!!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

I went with a friend of mine not knowing what to expect and I was bowled over by the lengths that Terezdina went to to make sure we were happy and entertained. If we wanted a masseur - she found one, the best! If we wanted to do Yoga - she sorted it. We felt like a boat trip one day - she sorted it and we had the BEST time! Her enthusiasm and patience knows no bounds. E xx

Room Tip: All rooms have pretty much the same view
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank emac6862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

This is personal. Personal to Terezdina, the owner. If you are not happy she is not happy. She has pulled out all the stops to create a wonderful place to stay in a lovely location overlooking the bay of Kini. Air conditioned rooms, well equipped kitchenettes, delicious breakfast served by the pool and a handsome size pool. Served by a selection of great tavernas and several beaches all within easy walking distance. Heavenly.

Room Tip: All the rooms have great views.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GoAndrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

I am writing this in bed on our last night at the Pino di Loto apartments. We have spent a lovely 3 nights here and are leaving feeling fully relaxed and refreshed. This has been helped by our lovely comfy bed, the delicious breakfasts, relaxing sun beds and pool and very friendly staff. We also met 2 other lovely guests Hilary and Mark (guys if you need holiday companions next year then let us know where you are heading! It's been a pleasure holiday stalking you round Syros!) We have thoroughly enjoyed our time at Pino Di Loto and will recommend to our family and friends. Thanks Xxx

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NikkiMikeyG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

After just a few hours here you will understand why the reviews are so good. Terezdina has some lovely apartments and an excellent swimming pool in a beautiful location with spectacular views. The Instagram account really captures the spirit of Pino di Loto.

But what makes this place so special is the attention to detail. The breakfasts are immaculately prepared and absolutely delicious and the bar is very nice. Beyond that Terezdina goes out of her way to ensure that you have good reservations for meals and excellent advice to make your trip memorable.

In our case, when something went wrong and our daughter had a nasty accident (not the fault of the hotel) Terezdina could not have done more to help us out. She and her family went way beyond the call of duty for an owner and did more than you could possibly expect from a friend, for which we are extremely grateful.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank uplifter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews