We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Unforgettable and Amazing Experience!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pino di Loto Boutique Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 5 Kini B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 June 2016

It is usually rare to experience a fantastic, friendly and generous hospitality! But no.. Not for Pino di Loto staff! Not for Terezdina, the owner! Everything was so perfect that we didn't want to leave! Amazing place, amazing view, amazing cocktails, terrific pool, amazing beaches nearby, home made breakfast, great restaurants in Kini village and so much more.... In three words, the perfect place to feel and experience a taste of paradise!!!

Room Tip: All apartments are excellent!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Anastasia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Love this place !!! So welcoming , great breakfasts, terrific pool , lovely hostess !! We had a great time in the sleepy village of Kini , food was the best ! Will get back there as soon as we can !! Pino di Loto is a class act , don't hesitate to "Do It " !!!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

I went with a friend of mine not knowing what to expect and I was bowled over by the lengths that Terezdina went to to make sure we were happy and entertained. If we wanted a masseur - she found one, the best! If we wanted to do Yoga - she sorted it. We felt like a boat trip one day - she sorted it and we had the BEST time! Her enthusiasm and patience knows no bounds. E xx

Room Tip: All rooms have pretty much the same view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank emac6862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

This is personal. Personal to Terezdina, the owner. If you are not happy she is not happy. She has pulled out all the stops to create a wonderful place to stay in a lovely location overlooking the bay of Kini. Air conditioned rooms, well equipped kitchenettes, delicious breakfast served by the pool and a handsome size pool. Served by a selection of great tavernas and several beaches all within easy walking distance. Heavenly.

Room Tip: All the rooms have great views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GoAndrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

I am writing this in bed on our last night at the Pino di Loto apartments. We have spent a lovely 3 nights here and are leaving feeling fully relaxed and refreshed. This has been helped by our lovely comfy bed, the delicious breakfasts, relaxing sun beds and pool and very friendly staff. We also met 2 other lovely guests Hilary and Mark (guys if you need holiday companions next year then let us know where you are heading! It's been a pleasure holiday stalking you round Syros!) We have thoroughly enjoyed our time at Pino Di Loto and will recommend to our family and friends. Thanks Xxx

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NikkiMikeyG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kini
0.3 km away
Blue Harmony Hotel
Blue Harmony Hotel
#1 of 1 in Kini
66 reviews
3.1 km away
Hotel Benois
Hotel Benois
#1 of 4 in Galissas
214 reviews
5.4 km away
Hotel Brazzera
Hotel Brazzera
#1 of 4 in Finikas
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Apollonion Palace
Apollonion Palace
#3 of 14 in Hermoupolis
165 reviews
4 km away
Hotel Ploes
Hotel Ploes
#1 of 14 in Hermoupolis
211 reviews
3.3 km away
Remvi Hotel and Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pino di Loto Boutique Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pino di Loto Boutique Bed and Breakfast

Address: Kini 84100, Greece (Formerly Pino di Loto Luxury Apartments)
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Syros > Kini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Kini
Price Range: €123 - €194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pino di Loto Boutique Bed and Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In Pino di Loto our main wish, is to “pamper” you with a variety of different facilities and services. This is why we have designed for you two different room types in order to give you the privilege to choose the one that inspires you best. • The Pino Di Loto Suite : Suites One, Two, Three & Four. 45-50m2 each, One Room Suites , they create a special feeling of welcoming atmosphere . The minimal bathrooms are all fitted with “rain feeling” showers and the cozy ,double Queen Size beds can be enriched with our COCOMAT Top-Mattresses, if wished. (Upon request and availability an extra person can be accommodated only in Suites Two & Three) • The Pino’s Executive Suite: Our newly built Suites Five & Six. Around 60m2 each, the master bedroom and a separate living room offer you unforgettable moments and a pleasing isolation. It features two bathrooms, and the double King size beds are all made by the COCOMAT Setup. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Pino di Loto Boutique Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing