We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Mari A
Tallinn, Estonia

A visit that can be remembered pleasantly for a long time

Review of Oobikuoru Villa
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Jul 2022via mobile
We went to the Villa for lunch with a large group - 4 families with children. We reserved tables in advance by phone and got exactly what we wanted. Service was helpful and friendly during whole experience.
We ordered appetizers, main courses and desert... everything was fantastic, everyone loved their order. Atmosphere is romantic, cute and clean.
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Facade/entrance
Booking.com
  • Priceline
    €60
1.4 km from Oobikuoru Villa
Vio.com
€60
Fully refundable
    6.5 km from Oobikuoru Villa
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
      €60
    • Agoda.com
    6.5 km from Oobikuoru Villa
    Vio.com
    €76
    Fully refundable
    • Agoda.com
    • ZenHotels.com
    8.8 km from Oobikuoru Villa
    Booking.com
    • eDreams
    • Vio.com
      €99
    • Agoda.com
    10.9 km from Oobikuoru Villa
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
      €138
    • Agoda.com
    13.6 km from Oobikuoru Villa
    Beachfront
    Restaurant Postmark
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
      €85
    • eDreams
    • Lol.travel
    13.8 km from Oobikuoru Villa
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Вид с улицы.
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
      €90
    • Agoda.com
    13.9 km from Oobikuoru Villa
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    44.9 km from Oobikuoru Villa
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    42.0 km from Oobikuoru Villa
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Tiidu
    Reviews (9)
    Filter reviews
    9 results
    Traveller rating
    4
    3
    1
    0
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    4
    3
    1
    0
    1
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 9 reviews
    Reviewed 15 September 2019 via mobile

    We stayed for two nights with our whole family. The rooms were nice and big but he whole house needs renovating, there was a big whole in the wall from the door handle, the sink in the bathroom had cracks in it, the wallpaper was loose, the whole room smelled like dust and so on. The worst part of the rooms were the beds, the mattresses were too soft and sunken. My back hurt so badly after two nights I had to go to the pharmacy for painkillers. The pillows were very loopy and uncomfortable.
    We also bought the use of the sauna but it was so badly heated that only a few people got to go there and when it was our turn the sauna was cold and they asked for 100€ for it and that was a discount!! That’s way too much for an hour in the sauna. You also need to pay extra for the grill and even for the firewood. Even the water in the room wasn’t for free.
    Also, they lost one of our relatives’ booking. They had to go to another housing with their two little children.
    But the food in the restaurant was good, breakfast and the coffee was very good and the waitresses were very helpful.
    So in conclusion they charge way way too much for everything considering what they’re offering but it is still a beautiful place with great views.

    Date of stay: September 2019
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank 182kaisar
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 25 July 2018

    We had lovely time - kids enjoyed free space around and swimming in the lake. Ir was very quiet that evening - mostly families around with kids. We had dinner in the restaurant - menu is not long but we all found something. Nothing special but all meals were good.

    Date of stay: July 2018
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Rexonaut
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 7 August 2017

    Very lovely small villa where to stay. Around the villa there is a fabulous nature. You can rent a boat or canoe sail on the small lake or go to swim into the lake. Close to the villa there is a very interesting whatchtower and cool hiking trail.

    Date of stay: August 2017
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Viljar K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

    We had a nice luncheon here, not the cheapest food around, but the taste is good. Good pasta. Two salads that tasted great (but we're on the small side) and a good steak. The serving girl seems to be the one that has to do everything here, no other staff visible.

    Date of stay: July 2016
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Hansje
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 8 August 2020
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: August 2020
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews